Mediators Directory

You searched for Last Names starting with B and we found 20 results

Return to Mediator Directory

Name:Jennifer Tyler Baker 
Company:Tindell Law Firm
Admit Date:10/12/2004
Address:2200 25th Ave
 Gulfport, MS 39501
Mailing Address:2200 25th Ave
 Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone:(228) 896-8962
Fax:(228) 205-4457
Email:Jenny@TindellLawFirm.com
Status:Active
Name:Greta Regina Ballard 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:09/26/2000
Address:815 S West St
 Jackson, MS 39201-5812
Mailing Address:P O Box 356
 Jackson, MS 39205-0356
Phone:(601) 352-7644
Fax:(601) 352-1134
Email:gretaballard@aol.com
Status:Active
Name:Fred L Banks Jr
Company:Phelps Dunbar
Admit Date:11/11/1968
Address:4270 I 55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211-6394
Mailing Address:P O Box 16114
 Jackson, MS 39236-6114
Phone:(601) 360-9356
Fax:(601) 360-9777
Email:banksf@phelps.com
Status:Active
Name:Mills E Barbee 
Company:Senior Status Judge
Admit Date:05/10/1972
Address:2430 Caffey St
 Hernando, MS 38632-1752
Mailing Address:2430 Caffey St
 Hernando, MS 38632-1752
Phone:(662) 429-7873
Fax:(662) 429-3938
Email:mbarbeeattorney@att.net
Status:Active
Name:David A Barfield 
Company:Wyatt Tarrant & Combs LLP
Admit Date:05/17/1982
Address:4450 Old Canton Rd Ste 210
 Jackson, MS 39211-5991
Mailing Address:PO Box 16089
 Jackson, MS 39236-6089
Phone:(601) 987-5300
Fax:(601) 987-5353
Email:dbarfield@wyattfirm.com
Status:Active
Name:Patricia W Bennett 
Company:MS College School of Law
Admit Date:10/23/1979
Mailing Address:151 E Griffith St
 Jackson, MS 39201-1302
Phone:(601) 925-7154
Fax:(601) 925-7113
Email:pbennett@mc.edu
Status:Active
Name:Michele D Biegel 
Company:Law Office of B Ruth Johnson PLLC
Admit Date:09/30/2003
Address:405 Tombigbee St
 Jackson, MS 39201
Mailing Address:P O Box 2433
 Jackson, MS 39225-2433
Phone:(601) 354-1000
Fax:(601) 354-9994
Email:michele@brjlaw.net
Status:Active
Name:Barry C Blackburn 
Company:The Blackburn Law Firm
Admit Date:01/02/1992
Address:8429 Industrial Dr
 Olive Branch, MS 38654-1923
Mailing Address:P O Box 70
 Olive Branch, MS 38654-0070
Phone:(662) 895-6116
Fax:(662) 895-6121
Email:barry@blackburnlawfirm.com
Status:Active
Name:Joel Lavelle Blackledge 
Company:Blackledge Law Firm PA
Admit Date:09/30/1997
Address:30 29th St
 Gulfport, MS 39507-1811
Mailing Address:P O Box 8155
 Gulfport, MS 39506-8155
Phone:(228) 669-6254
Fax:(866) 604-0786
Email:joel@blackledgelawfirm.com
Status:Active
Name:Leonard A Blackwell II
Company:Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes
Admit Date:08/21/1966
Address:727 Howard Ave Ste 401
 Biloxi, MS 39530-4305
Mailing Address:P O Box 127
 Biloxi, MS 39533-0127
Phone:(228) 435-1198
Fax:(228) 435-0639
Email:lblackwell@brunini.com
Status:Active
Name:Timothy David Blalock 
Company:Blalock Law Office
Admit Date:09/25/2006
Mailing Address:220 Main St
 Natchez, MS 39120-3460
Phone:(601) 445-5696
Fax:(601) 304-0117
Email:tblalock2@gmail.com
Status:Active
Name:Gerald H Blessey 
Company:Gerald Blessey Lawyer
Admit Date:08/21/1966
Address:12500 Village Ave
 Biloxi, MS 39532
Mailing Address:PO Box 4648
 Biloxi, MS 39535-4648
Phone:(228) 806-4755
Fax:(228) 388-7434
Email:blesseylaw@me.com
Status:Active
Name:Michael A Boland 
Company:Mike Boland Atty at Law
Admit Date:10/01/1986
Address:1000 Lake Village Circle
 Brandon, MS 39047
Mailing Address:1000 Lake Village Circle
 Brandon, MS 39047
Phone:(601) 405-0107
Fax:(601) 213-4874
Email:mike@mikebolandlaw.com
Status:Active
Name:Melissa G Brady 
Company:Gearhart Law Offices PLLC
Admit Date:09/29/1998
Mailing Address:P O Box 8307
 Meridian, MS 39303-8307
Phone:(601) 917-3487
Fax:(601) 453-3979
Email:mbrady@gearhartlawoffices.com
Status:Active
Name:Barry W Bridgforth Jr
Company:Bridgforth & Buntin PLLC
Admit Date:09/29/1994
Address:5293 Getwell Rd
 Southaven, MS 38672-9608
Mailing Address:P O Box 241
 Southaven, MS 38671-0241
Phone:(662) 393-4450
Fax:(662) 342-5646
Email:barry@bridgforthbuntin.com
Status:Active
Name:William A Brown 
Company:Walker Brown & Brown PA
Admit Date:05/21/1981
Address:2540 Highway 51 S
 Hernando, MS 38632-2128
Mailing Address:P O Box 276
 Hernando, MS 38632-0276
Phone:(662) 429-5277
Fax:(662) 429-5280
Email:bbrown@wbblaw.us
Status:Active
Name:Taylor D Buntin III
Company:Bridgforth & Buntin PLLC
Admit Date:01/06/1977
Address:5293 Getwell Rd
 Southaven, MS 38672
Mailing Address:P O Box 241
 Southaven, MS 38671-0241
Phone:(662) 393-4450
Fax:(662) 342-5646
Email:taylor@bridgforthbuntin.com
Status:Active
Name:R H Burress III
Company:R.H. Burress, III PA
Admit Date:09/27/1990
Mailing Address:1700 N Second St
 Booneville, MS 38829-7759
Phone:(662) 728-6276
Fax:(662) 720-0488
Email:bburress@rmichaellaw.com
Status:Active
Name:G Todd Burwell 
Company:G Todd Burwell PA
Admit Date:04/25/1991
Mailing Address:618 Crescent Blvd Ste 200
 Ridgeland, MS 39157-8664
Phone:(601) 427-4470
Fax:(601) 427-0189
Email:tburwell@gtbpa.com
Status:Active
Name:Thomas W Busby 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:10/27/1989
Mailing Address:18768 Robins Cv
 Saucier, MS 39574-9683
Phone:(228) 697-7405
Email:twbusby@bellsouth.net
Status:Active