Mediators Directory

You searched for Last Names starting with C and we found 11 results

Return to Mediator Directory

Name:Dorsey R Carson Jr
Company:Carson Law Group
Admit Date:09/24/1996
Mailing Address:125 S Congress St Ste 1336
 Jackson, MS 39201-3300
Phone:(601) 622-6440
Email:dcarson@thecarsonlawgroup.com
Status:Active
Name:Vernon H Chadwick 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:10/21/1966
Mailing Address:1640 Lelia Dr Ste 210
 Jackson, MS 39216-4832
Phone:(601) 981-5740
Fax:(601) 981-5749
Email:vernon@vchadwick.com
Status:Active
Name:Tracy Ann Chapman 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:10/02/2008
Mailing Address:123A Highway 80 E #173
 Clinton, MS 39056-4738
Phone:(601) 842-3403
Fax:(480) 247-5306
Email:tch@tracychapmanlaw.com
Status:Active
Name:Yvonne K Chapman 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:05/09/1980
Mailing Address:1313 Pebble Creek Lane
 Memphis, TN 38120
Phone:(904) 494-4420
Email:yvonne@yvonnekchapmanlawyer.com
Status:Active
Name:Dustin Colt Childers 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:04/26/2011
Mailing Address:5025 Wayneland Dr Unit D-9
 Jackson, MS 39211-4447
Phone:(601) 376-9657
Fax:(601) 510-9667
Email:dustinchilders@gmail.com
Status:Active
Name:Bradley Scott Clanton 
Company:Baker Donelson
Admit Date:11/30/1996
Address:4268 I-55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211
Mailing Address:P O Box 14167
 Jackson, MS 39236-4167
Phone:(601) 351-8953
Fax:(601) 974-8953
Email:bclanton@bakerdonelson.com
Status:Active
Name:John H Cocke 
Company:Merkel & Cocke
Admit Date:10/13/1975
Address:30 Delta Ave
 Clarksdale, MS 38614
Mailing Address:P O Box 1388
 Clarksdale, MS 38614-1388
Phone:(662) 627-9641
Fax:(662) 627-3592
Email:jcocke@merkel-cocke.com
Status:Active
Name:Clyde X Copeland III
Company:Jernigan Copeland & Anderson PLLC
Admit Date:09/19/1996
Address:587 Highland Colony Pkwy
 Ridgeland, MS 39157
Mailing Address:PO Box 2598
 Ridgeland, MS 39158-2598
Phone:(601) 427-0048
Fax:(601) 427-0051
Email:ccopeland@jcalawfirm.com
Status:Active
Name:Samuel F Creasey 
Company:The Creasey Law Office PLLC
Admit Date:09/28/1999
Address:1801 Crane Ridge Dr Ste B
 Jackson, MS 39216-4902
Mailing Address:1801 Crane Ridge Dr Ste B
 Jackson, MS 39216-4902
Phone:(601) 981-7338
Fax:(601) 981-3083
Email:sam@creaseylawoffice.com
Status:Active
Name:Michael Todd Crowley 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:02/13/2008
Mailing Address:P O Box 731
 Clinton, MS 39060-0731
Phone:(601) 499-5974
Fax:(601) 510-9374
Email:mcrowley@hotmail.com
Status:Active
Name:Edward Jones Currie Jr
Company:Currie Johnson Griffin & Myers
Admit Date:05/01/1976
Address:1044 River Oaks Dr
 Jackson, MS 39232-9594
Mailing Address:P O Box 750
 Jackson, MS 39205-0750
Phone:(601) 969-1010
Fax:(601) 969-5120
Email:ecurrie@curriejohnson.com
Status:Active