Mediators Directory

You searched for Last Names starting with H and we found 21 results

Return to Mediator Directory

Name:Samuel D Habeeb 
Company:Forman Perry
Admit Date:09/30/1993
Address:200 S Lamar St Ste 100
 Jackson, MS 39201-4099
Mailing Address:P O Box 22608
 Jackson, MS 39225-2608
Phone:(601) 973-8927
Fax:(601) 960-8613
Email:habeebs@fpwk.com
Status:Active
Name:Jennifer Graham Hall 
Company:Baker Donelson
Admit Date:09/24/2002
Address:4268 I 55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211-6391
Mailing Address:4268 I 55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211-6391
Phone:(601) 351-2483
Fax:(601) 592-7483
Email:jhall@bakerdonelson.com
Status:Active
Name:Pamela L Hancock 
Company:Hancock Law Firm
Admit Date:09/30/1997
Address:855 S Pear Orchard Bldg 100
 Ridgeland, MS 39158
Mailing Address:PO Box 1078
 Ridgeland, MS 39158-1078
Phone:(601) 853-2223
Fax:(601) 853-9693
Email:pamela@hancocklawgroup.com
Status:Active
Name:Bobby M Harges 
Company:Loyola Univ College of Law
Admit Date:04/30/1987
Mailing Address:526 Pine St
 New Orleans, LA 70118-3814
Phone:(504) 861-5666
Fax:(504) 433-3756
Email:harges@loyno.edu
Status:Active
Name:Brander Cappaert Harper 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:09/24/1996
Mailing Address:1110 Laurel Ave
 Dothan, AL 36301-1302
Phone:(228) 861-9528
Email:bharper@wiregrassconstruction.com
Status:Active
Name:James David Harper 
Company:James D Harper Law PLLC
Admit Date:04/27/1999
Mailing Address:PO Box 3178
 Oxford, MS 38655-3150
Phone:(662) 234-0320
Fax:(662) 510-0180
Email:jdh@jamesharperlaw.com
Status:Active
Name:S Malcolm O Harrison 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:04/21/1995
Address:100 W Amite St
 Jackson, MS 39201-1203
Mailing Address:P O Box 483
 Jackson, MS 39205-0483
Phone:(601) 948-5030
Fax:(601) 948-5044
Email:malcolm.harrison@comcast.net
Status:Active
Name:W Edward Hatten Jr
Company:Dukes Dukes Keating & Faneca
Admit Date:04/25/1991
Address:2909 13th St 6th Fl
 Gulfport, MS 39501-1925
Mailing Address:P O Drawer W
 Gulfport, MS 39502-0680
Phone:(228) 868-1111
Fax:(228) 863-2886
Email:ed@ddkf.com
Status:Active
Name:Robert E Hauberg Jr
Company:Baker Donelson
Admit Date:09/26/1991
Address:4268 I 55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211-6391
Mailing Address:P O Box 14167
 Jackson, MS 39236-4167
Phone:(601) 351-2455
Fax:(601) 592-2455
Email:rhauberg@bakerdonelson.com
Status:Active
Name:Robert E Hayes Jr
Company:Hayes Law Firm PLLC
Admit Date:09/24/2002
Mailing Address:5740 Getwell Rd 9-Ste A
 Southaven, MS 38672-6346
Phone:(662) 890-6909
Fax:(662) 890-6928
Email:robbie@rhayeslaw.com
Status:Active
Name:James H Heidelberg 
Company:Heidelberg Steinberger Colmer & Burrow
Admit Date:01/05/1978
Address:711 Delmas Ave
 Pascagoula, MS 39567-4224
Mailing Address:P O Box 1407
 Pascagoula, MS 39568-1407
Phone:(228) 762-8021
Fax:(228) 762-7589
Email:jheidelberg@hscbpa.com
Status:Active
Name:Joshua P Henry 
Company:Wells Marble & Hurst
Admit Date:10/07/2003
Address:300 Concourse Blvd Ste 200
 Ridgeland, MS 39157-2053
Mailing Address:P O Box 131
 Jackson, MS 39205-0131
Phone:(601) 605-6900
Fax:(601) 605-6901
Email:jhenry@wellsmar.com
Status:Active
Name:F Ewin Henson III
Company:Upshaw Williams
Admit Date:12/20/1974
Address:309 Fulton St
 Greenwood, MS 38930
Mailing Address:P O Drawer 8230
 Greenwood, MS 38935-8230
Phone:(662) 455-1613
Fax:(662) 453-9245
Email:ehenson@upshawwilliams.com
Status:Active
Name:Jonathan P Hilbun 
Company:Courington Kiefer & Sommers LLC
Admit Date:09/26/2000
Mailing Address:650 Poydras Street
Suite 2105
 New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone:(504) 524-5510
Fax:(504) 524-7887
Email:jhilbun@courington-law.com
Status:Active
Name:Phil R Hinton 
Company:Wilson & Hinton PA
Admit Date:12/18/1975
Address:505 Waldron St
 Corinth, MS 38834
Mailing Address:P O Box 1257
 Corinth, MS 38835-1257
Phone:(662) 286-3366
Fax:(662) 286-3368
Email:philh@wilsonandhintonlaw.com
Status:Active
Name:James E Holland 
Company:Holland Law PC
Admit Date:04/16/1987
Address:3010 Goodman Rd W Ste A
 Horn Lake, MS 38637
Mailing Address:P O Box 256
 Horn Lake, MS 38637-0256
Phone:(662) 342-1333
Fax:(662) 342-7321
Email:jholland@hollandlaw.net
Status:Active
Name:Alben N Hopkins 
Company:Hopkins Barvie' & Hopkins
Admit Date:08/21/1965
Address:2701 24th Ave
 Gulfport, MS 39501
Mailing Address:P O Box 1510
 Gulfport, MS 39502-1510
Phone:(228) 864-2200
Fax:(228) 868-9358
Email:ahopkins@hopkins-law.com
Status:Active
Name:Lee  Howell III
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:04/17/1990
Address:1730 St Mary St
 Jackson, MS 39202
Mailing Address:P O Box 251
 Jackson, MS 39205-0521
Phone:(601) 573-4157
Fax:(601) 519-0000
Email:lee_howell@bellsouth.net
Status:Active
Name:John L Hunter 
Company:Cumbest Cumbest Hunter & McCormick
Admit Date:12/22/1972
Address:729 Watts Ave
 Pascagoula, MS 39567-4218
Mailing Address:P O Drawer 1287
 Pascagoula, MS 39568-1287
Phone:(228) 762-5422
Fax:(228) 762-4864
Email:jlh@cchmlawyers.com
Status:Active
Name:W Raymond Hunter 
Admit Date:01/23/1970
Mailing Address:P O Box 7917
 Gulfport, MS 39506-7917
Phone:(228) 868-6833
Fax:(228) 868-6822
Email:wrhunterlawmediation@cableone.net
Status:Active
Name:Troy Philip Huskey 
Company:MS Attorney Generals Office
Admit Date:09/17/1997
Address:115 Madison Landing Cir
 Ridgeland, MS 39157-9243
Mailing Address:PO Box 2180
 Ridgeland, MS 39158-2180
Phone:(601) 856-6575
Fax:(601) 856-2585
Email:phuskey@therez.ms
Status:Active