Mediators Directory

You searched for Last Names starting with W and we found 14 results

Return to Mediator Directory

Name:Liem A Walker 
Company:Walker Law Firm PLLC
Admit Date:10/07/2003
Address:1119 Openwood St
 Vicksburg, MS 39182
Mailing Address:P O Box 822495
 Vicksburg, MS 39180-2495
Phone:(601) 636-4646
Fax:(601) 636-4944
Email:liem@wlfpllc.com
Status:Active
Name:J Randal Wallace Jr
Company:Robert Boyd & Assoc
Admit Date:04/25/2000
Address:103 Woodchase Park Dr
 Clinton, MS 39056-5940
Mailing Address:P O Box 1297
 Clinton, MS 39060-1297
Phone:(601) 925-5511
Fax:(601) 925-5533
Email:randywallace@boydattorneys.com
Status:Active
Name:James L Warren III
Company:Carroll Warren & Parker
Admit Date:09/14/1987
Address:188 E Capitol St Ste 1200
 Jackson, MS 39201-2131
Mailing Address:P O Box 1005
 Jackson, MS 39215-1005
Phone:(601) 592-1010
Fax:(601) 592-6060
Email:jwarren@cwplaw.com
Status:Active
Name:Dan W Webb 
Company:Webb Sanders & Williams
Admit Date:01/06/1977
Address:363 N Broadway St
 Tupelo, MS 38804
Mailing Address:P O Box 496
 Tupelo, MS 38802-0496
Phone:(662) 844-2137
Fax:(662) 842-3863
Email:dwebb@webbsanders.com
Status:Active
Name:David P Webb 
Company:Baker Donelson
Admit Date:05/09/1986
Address:4268 I 55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211-6391
Mailing Address:P O Box 14167
 Jackson, MS 39236-4167
Phone:(601) 969-4678
Fax:(601) 714-9978
Email:dwebb@bakerdonelson.com
Status:Active
Name:W Scott Welch III
Company:Baker Donelson
Admit Date:01/25/1964
Address:4268 I 55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211-6391
Mailing Address:4268 I 55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211-6391
Phone:(601) 351-2440
Fax:(601) 592-2440
Email:swelch@bakerdonelson.com
Status:Active
Name:Joseph Q White Jr
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:12/18/1975
Address:712 Watts Ave
 Pascagoula, MS 39567-4219
Mailing Address:P O Box 1868
 Pascagoula, MS 39568-1868
Phone:(228) 762-0486
Fax:(228) 202-5068
Email:joewhitelaw@cableone.net
Status:Active
Name:Jennifer Ingram Wilkinson 
Company:Ingram Wilkinson PLLC
Admit Date:09/29/1998
Address:2901 Arlington Loop
 Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Mailing Address:P O Box 15039
 Hattiesburg, MS 39404-5039
Phone:(601) 261-1385
Fax:(601) 261-1393
Email:jennifer@ingramlawyers.com
Status:Active
Name:H Wesley Williams III
Company:Markow Walker PA
Admit Date:09/16/1992
Mailing Address:599 Highland Colony Pkwy Ste 100
 Ridgeland, MS 39157-6075
Phone:(601) 853-1911
Fax:(601) 853-8284
Email:wwilliams@markowwalker.com
Status:Active
Name:Richard C Williams Jr
Company:Upshaw Williams
Admit Date:05/01/1976
Address:713 S Pear Orchard Road Ste 102
 Ridgeland, MS 39157-4823
Mailing Address:PO Box 3080
 Ridgeland, MS 39158-3080
Phone:(601) 978-1996
Fax:(601) 978-1949
Email:cwilliams@upshawwilliams.com
Status:Active
Name:Thomas Charles Wimsatt 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:05/13/2014
Mailing Address:No address available
 No address available,  
Phone:(989) 860-8920
Email:tcwimsatt@hotmail.com
Status:Active
Name:Reagan David Wise 
Company:Webb Sanders & Williams
Admit Date:09/25/2001
Address:363 N Broadway St
 Tupelo, MS 38804
Mailing Address:P O Box 496
 Tupelo, MS 38802-0496
Phone:(662) 844-2137
Fax:(662) 842-3863
Email:rwise@webbsanders.com
Status:Active
Name:Lori A Wolff 
Company:Univ of MS
Admit Date:04/26/2011
Mailing Address:139 Guyton
 University, MS 38677
Phone:(662) 915-5791
Fax:(662) 915-7230
Email:lawolff@olemiss.edu
Status:Active
Name:James Grady Wyly III
Company:Phelps Dunbar
Admit Date:09/12/1980
Mailing Address:2304 19th St Ste 300
 Gulfport, MS 39501-2912
Phone:(228) 679-1130
Fax:(228) 679-1131
Email:jim.wyly@phelps.com
Status:Active