Board of Commissioners


2015-2016

 

PRESIDENT
Roy D. Campbell III, Jackson
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
(601) 592-9934
rcampbell@babc.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
W. Briggs Hopson III, Vicksburg
Teller Hassell & Hopson LLP
(601) 636-6565
bhopson@tellerlaw.com

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT
Jennie A. Eichelberger, Jackson
Southern Poverty Law Center
(601) 948-8882
jennie.eichelberger@splcenter.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Eugene M. Harlow, Laurel (Gene)
Hortman Harlow Bassi
(601) 649-8611
gharlow@hortmanharlow.com

PRESIDENT-YLD
Diala H. Chaney, Oxford
MS Dept of Human Services
(662) 487-2009
dialachaney@msn.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT YLD
Jennifer Tyler Baker, Gulfport (Jenny)
Tindell Law Firm
(228) 896-8962
Jenny@TindellLawFirm.com

1ST CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Max Edwards, Pontotoc
max@jmedwardslaw.com
(662) 489-8438

2ND CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
POST 1
Karen K. Sawyer, Gulfport
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush
(228) 863-6101
ksawyer@cctb.com

POST 2
Jennifer Tyler Baker, Gulfport (Jenny)
Tindell Law Firm
(228) 896-8962
Jenny@TindellLawFirm.com

3RD CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
POST 1
Kent E. Smith, Holly Springs
Smith Whaley
(662) 252-3003
ksmith@smithwhaley.org

POST 2
Lawrence L. Little, Oxford (Larry)
Lawrence L. Little & Associates
(662) 236-9396
larry@larrylittlelaw.com

4TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Howard Q. Davis, Jr., Indianola
Davis Law Office
(662) 887-2236
howard.davis0@gmail.com

5TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Ronald S. Wright, Ackerman (Steve)
(662) 285-6780
swright294@gmail.com

6TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Scott F. Slover, Natchez
(601) 442-0075
sfslover@gmail.com

7TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
POST 1
Laura M. Glaze, Flowood
MacNeill, McKay & Gay, PLLC
(601) 936-2800
lglaze@mbpa.com

POST 2
William Liston III, Jackson
Liston & Lancaster
(601) 981-1636
wlist3@aol.com


POST 3
Rebecca Lee Wiggs, Jackson
Watkins & Eager
(601) 948-6470
rwiggs@watkinseager.com

POST 4
Susan R. Tsimortos, Jackson
(601) 981-7452
susan_tsimortos@hancockbank.com

POST 5
O. Stephen Montagnet, Ridgeland
McCraney Montagnet Quin & Noble
(601) 707-5725
smontagnet@mmqnlaw.com

8TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Melissa Carleton, Choctaw
601) 656-4507
mtcarleton@choctaw.org
Term Expires: 2017
Spouse: Robert

9TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Penny B. Lawson, Vicksburg
Varner Parker & Sessums PA
(601) 638-8741
plawson@vpslaw.com

10TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Robert M. Dreyfus, Jr., Meridian (Robby)
(601) 553-8315
robert@dreyfuslawfirm.com


11TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Cynthia I. Mitchell, Clarksdale (Cindy)
Merkel & Cocke
(662) 627-9641
cmitchell@merkel-cocke.com

12TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Chadwick L. Shook, Hattiesburg (Chad)
Shook Law Firm & Dispute Resolution Services
(601) 620-9919
chad@shooklaw-adr.com

13TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
L. Wesley Broadhead, Mendenhall
(601) 847-2056
lwbroadhead@bellsouth.net

14TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Mark R. Holmes, McComb
Robison & Holmes
(601) 249-3112
jenniferB@robison-holmes.com

15TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Matthew D. Shoemaker, Petal
Zachary & Leggett
(601) 264-0300
matthew@zandllaw.com

16TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Michelle D. Easterling, West Point
Edwards, Storey, Marshall,
Helveston & Easterling
(662) 494-5184
mde@esmhe.net


17TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Joseph David Neyman, Jr., Hernando (Jody)
Smith Phillips Mitchell Scott Nowak
(662) 429-5041
jody@smithphillips.com

18TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
John A. Piazza, Laurel
(601) 425-0360
john@johnpiazzalaw.com

19TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Jessica M. Dupont, Pascagoula
Heidelberg, Steinberger, Colmer & Burrow
(228) 762-8021
jdupont@hscbpa.com

20TH CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Post 1
Shannon S. Elliott, Brandon
Elliott Law Firm
(601) 591-2713
Shannon@elliottclosings.com

POST 2
R. Paul Randall, Jr., Ridgeland
Randall Segrest Weeks Reeves Sones
(601) 956-2615
prandall@randallsegrest.com


POST 3
David L. Morrow, Jr.
Morrow Law Firm
P O Box 148
Brandon, MS 39043-0148
Phone: (601) 824-5040
david@morrowlawyers.com

21ST CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
Bryant W. Clark, Lexington
(662) 834-6133
bclark@clarkandclarklawoffice.com

22ND CIRCUIT COURT DISTRICT
James Shannon, Hazlehurst
Shannon Law Firm
(601) 894-2202
jshannon@shannonlawfirm.com

MINORITY-AT-LARGE
Ashley N. Wicks, Ridgeland
Butler Snow
(601) 985-4547
Ashley.Wicks@butlersnow.com 

For Contact Information, please use the Lawyer Directory.