Staff Contacts

By Department:

Executive, Administration, and Governance
Larry Houchins
Executive Director
houchins@msbar.org

Kellie Freeman
Executive Assistant
kfreeman@msbar.org

Charlotte Smith
Finance Administrator
csmith@msbar.org
 
Nikki McIntyre
Membership Administrator
nmcintyre@msbar.org

Amy Ward
Membership Coordinator
award@msbar.org

Marion Butler Dunigan 
Receptionist
mbutlerdunigan@msbar.org
 
Melvin Chapman
Office Assistant
mchapman@msbar.org

Office of General Counsel
Adam Kilgore
General Counsel
ogc@msbar.org

James Clark
Deputy General Counsel
ogc@msbar.org

Melissa Selman Martin
Deputy General Counsel
ogc@msbar.org

Christi Gandy Anderson
Attorney & Investigator
canderson@msbar.org

Glen Waddle
Director, Consumer Assistance Program
gwaddle@msbar.org

Selena Lofton
Kirby Shelby
Legal Assistants
General Counsel's Office
ogc@msbar.org
 
Programs and Communication
Melanie Henry
Associate Executive Director
Director of Programs and Communication
mhenry@msbar.org

Krissa Dobbins Easley
Marketing Manager
keasley@msbar.org

Rene Garner
Section & Division Coordinator
rgarner@msbar.org

Stephanie Chace
Commincations Assistant
schace@msbar.org
 
Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program
Chip Glaze
Director of Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program
cglaze@msbar.org

Carolyn Barrett
Administrative Assistant, Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program
cbarrett@msbar.org

Government Relations
James B. Reynolds, III
Director, Governmental Affairs
reynolds@msbar.org

Mississippi Bar Foundation
Angie Cook
IOLTA Coordinator
acook@msbar.org

By Area of Responsibilities:

For specific questions concerning any of the following, please contact the person listed.

Accounting
Charlotte Smith, (601) 355-3283, csmith@msbar.org

Address Changes of Members
Amy Ward, (601) 948-1035, award@msbar.org

Advertising Rule 7.5
Christi Gandy Anderson, (601) 948-2492, canderson@msbar.org

Annual Meeting Registration
Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org

Bar Admissions Ceremony
Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org

Bar Center Space Reservations
Marion Butler-Dunigan (601) 948-4471, mbutlerdunigan@msbar.org
 
Bar Committees
Kellie Freeman, (601) 353-1703, kfreeman@msbar.org

Bar Publications
Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org

Board of Commissioners
Kellie Freeman, (601) 353-1703, kfreeman@msbar.org

Calendar Sales
Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org

Calendar of Events
Kellie Freeman, (601) 353-1703, kfreeman@msbar.org

Client Security Fund
Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org

Consumer Assistance Program
Glen Waddle, (601) 948-2344, gwaddle@msbar.org

Disciplinary Matters
Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org

Disciplinary History Inquiries & Letters
Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org

Enrollment Fees
Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org

Ethics Opinions
Office of the General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org

Fee Disputes
Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org

High School Mock Trial Competition
Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org

IOLTA
Angie Cook, (601) 948-5234, acook@msbar.org

Law Day Art Contest
Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org

Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program
Chip Glaze, (601) 948-0989, cglaze@msbar.org

Law Practice Management Resource Center
Glen Waddle, (601) 948-2344, gwaddle@msbar.org

Legislation
Jimmie Reynolds, (601) 948-3269, reynolds@msbar.org

Letters of Good Standing
Amy Ward, (601) 948-1035, award@msbar.org

Mailing Labels
Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org

Mediators Directory
Kellie Freeman, (601) 353-1703, kfreeman@msbar.org

Membership Records
Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org

Mississippi Bar Foundation
Angie Cook, (601) 948-5234, acook@msbar.org

Mississippi Lawyer Magazine Advertising/
Law Firm Announcements/Subscriptions
Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org

Mississippi Lawyer Articles
Melanie Henry, (601) 960-9574, mhenry@msbar.org

Pro Bono Reporting Compliance
Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org

Sections
Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org

Unauthorized Practice of Law
Christi Gandy Anderson, (601) 948-2492, canderson@msbar.org

Young Lawyers Division
Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org

Website Advertising & Other Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities
Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org

For general inquiries, email info@msbar.org.