YLD Officers, Board & Local Affiliates

Young Lawyers Division
2013-2014 Board of Directors

President
Julie J Gresham
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes
P O Box 127
Biloxi, MS 39533-0127
Phone: (228) 435-8311
Fax: (228) 435-0639
Email: jgresham@brunini.com

President Elect
Jennie A. Eichelberger
Staff Attorney
Southern Poverty Law Center
111 East Capitol Street, Suite 280
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone:  (601)948-8882 x30
Fax:  (601)948-8885
Email: jennie.eichelberger@splcenter.org

Past President
Rachel Pierce Waide
Waide & Associates
P O Box 1357
Tupelo, MS 38802-1357
Phone: (662) 842-7324
Fax: (662) 842-8056
Email: rpierce@waidelaw.com

Secretary
Jessica M. Dupont
Office of the Board Attorney Jackson County
Post Office Box 998
Pascagoula, MS 39568-0998
Phone: (228) 769-3371
Fax: (228) 769-3119
Email: jdupont@jcboardatty.com

________________________________________

North West District
Jenessa J Hicks (2012-2014)
Rozier Hayes PLLC
P O Box 2388
Oxford, MS 38655-7000
Phone: (662) 234-0065
Fax: (662) 234-3007
Email: jhicks@rohalaw.com

North East District
Robert B Kahlstorf (2013-2015)
Mitchell McNutt & Sams
P O Box 7120
Tupelo, MS 38802-7120
Phone: (662) 842-3871
Fax: (662) 842-8450
Email: bkahlstorf@mitchellmcnutt.com  

Delta District
Jessica D Carr (2012-2014)
MS Dept of Human Services
PO Box 730
Cleveland, MS 38732-0730
Phone: (662) 846-5897
Fax:
Email: jcarrlawoffice@gmail.com 

East Central District
Haley M Brown (2012-2014)
Vollor Law Firm PA
PO Box 80120
Starkville, MS 39759-0120
Phone: (662) 323-0083
Fax: (662) 323-7788
Email: haley@vollorlawfirm.com

Central District I
Eric L Patterson (2013-2015)
Blair & Bondurant
P O Box 321423
Jackson, MS 39232-1423
Phone: (601) 992-4477
Fax: (601) 992-9189
Email: eric@bbfirm.com

Central District II
Andrew J Stubbs (2012-2014)
Heidelberg Harmon PLLC
795 Woodlands Pkwy Ste 220
Ridgeland, MS 39157-5217
Phone: (601) 351-3330
Fax: (601) 956-2090
Email: astubbs@heidelbergharmon.com

Hinds Post I
J Matthew Eichelberger (2012-2014)
The Eichelberger Law Firm
416 E Amite St
Jackson, MS 39201-2601
Phone: (769) 257-6655
Fax: (601) 510-9103
Email: matt@ike-law.com

Hinds Post II
Alicia Scherini Hall (2012-2014)
Baker Donelson
P O Box 14167
Jackson, MS 39236-4167
Phone: (601) 351-2491
Fax: (601) 592-7491
Email: ahall@bakerdonelson.com

Hinds Post III
Tray Hairston (2012-2014)
Office of the Governor
P O Box 139
Jackson, MS 39205-0139
Phone: (601) 359-3150
Fax: (601) 359-3741
Email: Tray.Hairston@governor.ms.gov

Hinds Post IV
Alexander Caston Martin II (2013-2015)
Forman Perry Watkins Krutz Tardy
PO Box 22608
Jackson, MS 39225-2608
Phone: (601) 960-8600
Fax: (601) 960-8613
Email: MartinAC@fpwk.com

Hinds Post V
Graham P Carner (2013-2015)
Graham P Carner PLLC
771 N Congress St
Jackson, MS 39202-3009
Phone: (601) 949-9456
Fax: (601) 354-7854
Email: graham.carner@gmail.com

Hinds Post VI
Lindsay C Thomas (2013-2015)
Jones Walker
P O Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
Phone: (601) 949-4944
Fax: (601) 949-4804
Email: lindsaythomas@joneswalker.com

South West District
Cheli K Durr (2013-2015)
Kellems Law Firm
P O Box 1406
Brookhaven, MS 39602-1406
Phone: (601) 835-2900
Fax: (601) 833-7174
Email: cheli@kellemslaw.com

South East District
Kassie A Coleman (2012-2014)
District Attorney Office Forrest & Perry Counties
P O Box 166
Hattiesburg, MS 39403-0166
Phone: (601) 545-1551
Fax: (601) 545-6097
Email: kcoleman@co.forrest.ms.us

Coastal I District
Taylor B McNeel (2012-2014)
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes
P O Box 127
Biloxi, MS 39533-0127
Phone: (228) 435-8312
Fax: (228) 435-0639
Email: tmcneel@brunini.com

Coastal II District
Jeremy T England (2013-2015)
Markow Walker PA
2113 Government St Bldg M
Ocean Springs, MS 39564-3954
Phone: (228) 872-1923
Fax: (228) 872-1973
Email: jengland@markowwalker.com

Director-at-Large
Bradley M Reeves (2013-2015)
Balch & Bingham LLP
P O Box 22587
Jackson, MS 39225-2587
Phone: (601) 961-9900
Fax: (866) 237-7412
Email: bmreeves@balch.com

ABA YLD Representative
Corey D Hinshaw (2012-2014)
Watkins & Eager
P O Box 650
Jackson, MS 39205-0650
Phone: (601) 965-1900
Fax: (601) 965-1901
Email: chinshaw@watkinseager.com