YLD Officers, Board & Local Affiliates

Young Lawyers Division
2016-2017 Board of Directors

President
Jennifer T Baker
Tindell Law Firm
2200 25th Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: (228) 896-8962
Fax: (228) 205-4457
Email: Jenny@TindellLawFirm.com

President Elect
Bradley M Reeves
Randall, Segrest, Weeks, Reeves & Sones PLLC
992 Northpark Drive Suite A
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 427-9107
Fax: (601) 956-2642
Email: breeves@randallsegrest.com

Past President
Diala H Chaney
Magazine Consulting & Research, Inc
406 Ridgewood Manor Dr
Oxford, MS 38655-2906
Phone: (662) 801-2745
Fax: (662) 234-1112
Email: dialachaney@msn.com

Secretary
Mary R Arthur
Forman Watkins Krutz & Tardy
200 S Lamar St Ste 100
Jackson, MS 39201-4099
Phone: (601) 973-8976
Fax:
Email: Mimi.Arthur@formanwatkins.com

 ________________________________________________________________

North West District
E Russell McNees (2016-2018)
Holcomb Dunbar
P O Drawer 707
Oxford, MS 38655-0707
Phone: (662) 234-8775
Fax: (662) 238-7552
Email: rmcnees@holcombdunbar.com

North East District
Kristin G Belvin (2015-2017)
MS Dept of Human Services
2404 Hickory Wood Dr
Tupelo, MS 38801-7200
Phone: (662) 841-9126
Fax: (662) 841-9090
Email: Kristin.Belvin@mdhs.ms.gov

Delta District
Julianne K Bailey (2016-2018)
MS Dept of Human Services
211 N Leflore Ave
Cleveland, MS 38732-2615
Phone: (662) 887-2051
Fax:
Email: julianne.bailey@mdhs.ms.gov

East Central District
J Ryan Taylor (2016-2018)
Lancaster Taylor PLLC
PO Box 645
Winona, MS 38967-0645
Phone: (662) 283-2132
Fax: (662) 283-3742
Email: ryantaylorlaw@gmail.com

Central District I
J Spencer Young Jr (2015-2017)
Mississippi Health Care Insurance Services Corp
2506 Lakeland Dr Ste 602
Flowood, MS 39232-7640
Phone: (601) 939-0850
Fax: (601) 939-1525
Email: syoung@mhcisc.org

Central District II
Catherine Bryant Bell (2016-2018)
Wells Marble & Hurst
P O Box 131
Jackson, MS 39205-0131
Phone: (601) 605-6900
Fax: (601) 605-6901
Email: cbell@wellsmar.com

Hinds Post I
Lauren O Lawhorn (2016-2018)
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes
P O Drawer 119
Jackson, MS 39205-0119
Phone: (601) 960-6850
Fax: (601) 960-6902
Email: llawhorn@brunini.com

Hinds Post II
Corrie W Cockrell (2016-2018)
MS Dept of Corrections
633 N State St
Jackson, MS 39202-3306
Phone: (601) 359-5224
Fax: (601) 359-5735
Email: ccockrell@mdoc.state.ms.us

Hinds Post III
Ashley L Hendricks (2016-2018)
Chhabra & Gibbs PA
120 N Congress St Ste 200
Jackson, MS 39201-2684
Phone: (601) 948-8005
Fax: (601) 948-8010
Email: ahendricks@cglawms.com

Hinds Post IV
Gerald A Mumford (2015-2017)
The Mumford Law Firm PLLC
P O Box 683
Jackson, MS 39205-0683
Phone: (601) 398-2347
Fax: (888) 801-9389
Email: gerald@themumfordfirm.com

Hinds Post V
Kaytie M Pickett (2015-2017)
Jones Walker
P O Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
Phone: (601) 709-3344
Fax: (601) 949-4804
Email: kpickett@joneswalker.com

Hinds Post VI
Elizabeth K Turley (2015-2017)
Maron Marvel Bradley & Anderson
PO Box 22803
Jackson, MS 39225-2803
Phone: (601) 974-8780
Fax: (601) 960-8613
Email: bturley@maronmarvel.com

South West District
Sarah M Moulder (2015-2017)
PO Box 310
Hazlehurst, MS 39083-0310
Phone: (601) 894-3311
Fax:
Email: sarah.m.moulder@gmail.com

South East District
Matthew D Shoemaker (2016-2018)
Zachary & Leggett PLLC
P O Box 15848
Hattiesburg, MS 39404-5848
Phone: (601) 264-0300
Fax: (601) 264-0311
Email: matthew@zandllaw.com

Coastal I District
Katie R Van Camp (2016-2018)
Daniel Coker Horton & Bell
PO Box 416
Gulfport, MS 39502-0416
Phone: (228) 864-8117
Fax: (228) 864-6331
Email: KVanCamp@danielcoker.com

Coastal II District
Lauren R Hillery (2015-2017)
Dornan Law Office
PO Box 117
Gulfport, MS 39502-0117
Phone: (228) 575-9882
Fax: (228) 374-2013
Email: lhillery@dornan-law.com

Director-at-Large
Kassie A Coleman (2015-2017)
District Attorney Office 10th Circuit Court District
PO Box 5163
Meridian, MS 39302-5163
Phone: (601) 482-9757
Fax: (601) 483-0085
Email: kcoleman@lauderdalecounty.org

ABA YLD Representative
Hal S Spragins Jr (2016-2018)
Hickman Goza & Spragins PLLC
115 W Center St
Hernando, MS 38632-2267
Phone: (901) 881-9840
Fax: (844) 256-0993
Email: hspragins@hickmanlaw.com

 ________________________________________________________________

Delta Young Lawyers
Arthur Calderon
Carr Calderon PLLC 
PO Box 1818
Cleveland, MS 38732-1818
Phone: (662) 545-4445
Fax: (662) 796-3689
Email: arthur@carrcalderon.com

Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Carolyn Brown
Brown & Langston PLLC 
PO Box 80292
Starkville, MS 39759-0281
Phone: (662) 320-9111
Fax: 
Email: carolynannebrown@yahoo.com

Harrison County Young Lawyers
J D Johnson
Brown Sims PC 
2304 19th St Ste 101
Gulfport, MS 39501-2912
Phone: (228) 867-8711
Fax: (228) 867-8712
Email: jjohnson@brownsims.com

Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Justin Starling
U S District Ct Southern 
701 N Main St Ste 216
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-3478
Phone: (601) 583-2433
Fax: (601) 960-4200
Email: justin_starling@mssd.uscourts.gov

Jackson County Young Lawyers
TBD TBD
TBD 
TBD
TBD, TBD TBD
Phone: TBD
Fax: TBD
Email: TBD

Jackson Young Lawyers
John Dollarhide
Butler Snow 
P O Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: (601) 985-4593
Fax: (601) 985-4500
Email: john.dollarhide@butlersnow.com

Lauderdale County Young Lawyer
TBD TBD
TBD 
TBD
TBD, TBD TBD
Phone: TBD
Fax: TBD
Email: TBD

Lee County Young Lawyers
Maria House
Maria House Attorney at Law 
PO Box 1591
Tupelo, MS 38802-1591
Phone: (662) 269-1980
Fax: (662) 678-1117
Email: maria@mariahouselaw.com

Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers
TBD TBD
TBD 
TBD
TBD, TBD TBD
Phone: TBD
Fax: TBD
Email: TBD

Oxford Area Young Lawyers
Julia Jimenez
MS Dept of Human Services 
819 Jackson Ave E
Oxford, MS 38655-3817
Phone: (662) 232-2461
Fax: (662) 236-0228
Email: julia.jimenez@mdhs.ms.gov

Warren County Young Lawyers
Patrick Everman
Wheeless Shappley Bailess & Rector 
PO Box 991
Vicksburg, MS 39181-0991
Phone: (601) 636-8451
Fax: (601) 636-8481
Email: peverman@wsbrlaw.com