YLD Officers, Board & Local Affiliates

Young Lawyers Division
2014-2015 Board of Directors

President
Jennie A Eichelberger 
Southern Poverty Law Center 
111 E Capitol St Ste 280
Jackson, MS 39201-2114
Phone: (601) 948-8882
Fax: (601) 948-8885
Email: jennie.eichelberger@splcenter.org

President Elect
Diala H Chaney
Magazine Consulting & Research, Inc.
Legal Counsel
406 Ridgewood Manor Dr
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: (662) 801-2745
Fax: (662) 234-1112
Email: dialachaney@msn.com

Past President
Julie J Gresham
Huntington Ingalls Industries
Law Department - Mail Stop 1011-09
P.O. Box 149
Pascagoula, MS 39568-0149
Phone: (228) 935-3662
Fax: (228) 935-4864
Email: Julie.Gresham@hii-co.com

Secretary
Jennifer T Baker 
Tindell Law Firm 
2200 25th Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: (228) 896-8962
Fax: (228) 205-4457
Email: Jenny@TindellLawFirm.com

 ________________________________________

North West District
Robert T Jolly (2014-2016)
University of MS - Offc General Cnsl 
7387 Lauren Ln
Olive Branch, MS 38654-1343
Phone: (662) 915-7014
Fax: (662) 915-5640
Email: rtjolly@olemiss.edu

North East District
Robert B Kahlstorf (2013-2015)
Mitchell McNutt & Sams 
P O Box 7120
Tupelo, MS 38802-7120
Phone: (662) 842-3871
Fax: (662) 842-8450
Email: bkahlstorf@mitchellmcnutt.com

Delta District
Ann Marie M Pate (2014-2016)
Attorney at Law 
PO Box 4054
Cleveland, MS 38732-5154
Phone: (662) 588-8626
Fax: 
Email: annmariemayers@gmail.com

East Central District
Amanda Glover Evans (2014-2016)
Attorney at Law 
PO Box 1672
Meridian, MS 39302-1672
Phone: (601) 575-0096
Fax: (888) 979-9083
Email: agevans@msattorneyatlaw.com

Central District I
Eric L Patterson (2013-2015)
Blair & Bondurant 
PO Box 321423
Flowood, MS 39232-1423
Phone: (601) 992-4477
Fax: (601) 992-9189
Email: eric@bbfirm.com

Central District II
Margaret Z Smith (2014-2016)
Butler Snow 
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: (601) 985-4405
Fax: (601) 985-4500
Email: margaret.smith@butlersnow.com

Hinds Post I
Lane W Staines (2014-2016)
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes PLLC 
P O Drawer 119
Jackson, MS 39205-0119
Phone: (601) 973-8755
Fax: (601) 960-6902
Email: lstaines@brunini.com

Hinds Post II
Jody E Owens II (2014-2016)
Southern Poverty Law Center 
111 E Capitol St Ste 280
Jackson, MS 39201-2114
Phone: (601) 948-8882
Fax: (601) 948-8885
Email: jody.owens@splcenter.org

Hinds Post III
Walter A Neely (2014-2016)
Stracener & Neely PLLC 
PO Box 23148
Jackson, MS 39225-3148
Phone: (601) 206-0885
Fax: (601) 500-5305
Email: andrew@sn-law.net

Hinds Post IV
Alexander Caston Martin II (2013-2015)
Forman Perry Watkins Krutz Tardy 
PO Box 22608
Jackson, MS 39225-2608
Phone: (601) 960-8600
Fax: (601) 960-8613
Email: MartinAC@fpwk.com

Hinds Post V
Graham P Carner (2013-2015)
Graham P Carner PLLC 
771 N Congress St
Jackson, MS 39202-3009
Phone: (601) 949-9456
Fax: (601) 354-7854
Email: graham.carner@gmail.com

Hinds Post VI
Lindsay T Dowdle (2013-2015)
Jones Walker 
P O Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
Phone: (601) 949-4944
Fax: (601) 949-4804
Email: ldowdle@joneswalker.com

South West District
Cheli K Durr (2013-2015)
Kellems Law Firm 
P O Box 1406
Brookhaven, MS 39602-1406
Phone: (601) 835-2900
Fax: (601) 833-7174
Email: cheli_k@yahoo.com

South East District
Nicholas K Thompson (2014-2016)
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush 
P O Box 17619
Hattiesburg, MS 39404-7619
Phone: (601) 264-6670
Fax: (601) 264-5660
Email: nthompson@cctb.com

Coastal District I
Jaklyn L Wrigley (2014-2016)
Fisher & Phillips 
2505 14th Street Ste 300
Gulfport, MS 39501-1953
Phone: (228) 822-1440
Fax: (228) 822-1441
Email: jwrigley@laborlawyers.com

Coastal District II
Nathan L Burrow (2014-2015)
Franke & Salloum PLLC
PO Drawer 460
Gulfport, MS 39502-0460
Phone: (228) 864-7070
Fax: (228) 868-7090
Email: nlb@frslaw.com

Director-at-Large
Bradley M Reeves (2013-2015)
Randall, Segrest, Weeks & Reeves, PLLC 
992 Northpark Drive Suite A
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 956-2615
Fax: (601) 956-2642
Email: breeves@randallsegrest.com

ABA YLD Representative
Jeremy T England (2014-2016)
Markow Walker PA 
2113 Government St Bldg M
Ocean Springs, MS 39564-3954
Phone: (228) 872-1923
Fax: (228) 872-1973
Email: jengland@markowwalker.com

 ________________________________________

Delta Young Lawyers
Ann Marie Pate
Attorney at Law 
PO Box 4054
Cleveland, MS 38732-5154
Phone: (662) 719-3536
Fax: 
Email: annmariemayers@gmail.com

Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Katie Langston
Julie W Brown Attorney 
124 E Main St
Starkville, MS 39759-2928
Phone: (662) 320-9111
Fax: (662) 320-9194
Email: katieblangston@gmail.com

Harrison County Young Lawyers
Jaklyn Wrigley
Fisher & Phillips 
2505 14th Street Ste 300
Gulfport, MS 39501-1953
Phone: (228) 822-1440
Fax: (228) 822-1441
Email: jwrigley@laborlawyers.com

Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Matthew Shoemaker
Zachary & Leggett PLLC 
P.O. Box 15848
Hattiesburg, MS 39404-5848
Phone: (601) 264-0300
Fax: (601) 264-0311
Email: matthew@zandllaw.com

Jackson County Young Lawyers
Kathlyn Van Buskirk
District Attorney Office 
P O Box 1756
Pascagoula, MS 39568-1756
Phone: (228) 769-3045
Fax: (228) 769-3345
Email: kathlyn_vanbuskirk@co.jackson.ms.us

Jackson Young Lawyers
Lindsay Dowdle
Jones Walker 
P O Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
Phone: (601) 949-4944
Fax: (601) 949-4804
Email: ldowdle@joneswalker.com

Lauderdale County Young Lawyer
Amanda Evans
Attorney at Law 
PO Box 1672
Meridian, MS 39302-1672
Phone: (601) 575-0096
Fax: (888) 979-9083
Email: agevans@msattorneyatlaw.com

Lee County Young Lawyers
Brian Starling
The Law Ofcs of Brian L Starling PA 
204 N Spring St
Tupelo, MS 38804-3924
Phone: (662) 840-5151
Fax: (662) 840-5191
Email: brianstarling1@gmail.com

Northwest MS Young Lawyers
Adam Emerson
Bridgforth & Buntin PLLC 
P O Box 241
Southaven, MS 38671-0241
Phone: (662) 393-4450
Fax: (662) 342-5646
Email: adam@bridgforthbuntin.com

Tri-County Young Lawyers
Nicholas Brown
Hughes Brown PLLC 
1300 Access Rd Ste 100
Oxford, MS 38655-5211
Phone: (662) 234-6080
Fax: (662) 234-6042
Email: nicholas@hughesbrown.com

Warren County Young Lawyers
Ryan Hesser
Attorney at Law 
155 Clifton Dr
Vicksburg, MS 39183-2878
Phone: (352) 226-6609
Fax: