Lawyer Directory

You searched for Last Names starting with Z and we found 30 results

Return to Lawyer Directory

Name:Francis T Zachary Jr
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:06/01/1978
Mailing Address:3423 Hwy 42
 Hattiesburg, MS 39402-9367
Phone:(601) 268-3316
Status:Active
Name:Patrick H Zachary 
Company:Zachary & Leggett
Admit Date:12/01/1982
Address:211 S 29th Ave Ste 100
 Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Mailing Address:P O Box 15848
 Hattiesburg, MS 39404-5848
Phone:(601) 264-0300
Fax:(601) 264-0311
Email:pat@zandllaw.com
Status:Active
Name:Jamshyd M Zadeh 
Company:Law Office of Jim Zadeh
Admit Date:10/07/2003
Mailing Address:115 W 2nd St Ste 201
 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
Phone:(817) 335-5100
Fax:(817) 335-3974
Email:jim@zadehfirm.com
Status:Active
Name:Anthony Phillip Zana 
Company:Intergraph Corp
Admit Date:05/05/2005
Mailing Address:P O Box 240000
 Huntsville, AL 35824-0000
Phone:(256) 730-1326
Fax:(256) 730-2247
Email:tony.zana@intergraph.com
Status:Active
Name:Andrea Simpson Zanca 
Admit Date:04/29/1997
Mailing Address:215 Blue Heron Cv
 Waveland, MS 39576-4349
Phone:(228) 209-5336
Email:azanca@abrakadoodle.com
Status:Inactive
Name:David C Zanca 
Admit Date:09/30/1993
Mailing Address:5939 Memphis St
 New Orleans, LA 70124-2941
Phone:(504) 840-4026
Email:brillo68@cox.net
Status:Inactive
Name:Trudi  Zaplac 
Company:Uri Gonik & Associates
Admit Date:10/17/2001
Mailing Address:2003 Patterson Dr
 Victoria, TX 77901-5645
Phone:(361) 575-5021
Fax:(361) 575-0632
Email:zaplac@yahoo.com
Status:Inactive
Name:Gregory M Zarzaur 
Company:Zarzaur Law LLC
Admit Date:04/24/2001
Mailing Address:2737 Highland Ave S Ste 1
 Birmingham, AL 35205-1726
Phone:(205) 983-7985
Fax:(888) 505-0523
Email:gregory@zarzaur.com
Status:Active
Name:Jason Thomas Zebert 
Admit Date:09/24/1993
Address:406 N Bierdeman Rd
 Pearl, MS 39208
Mailing Address:P O Box 6036
 Pearl, MS 39288-6036
Phone:(601) 939-2932
Fax:(601) 939-2939
Email:atzebert@netdoor.com
Status:Sus-discip
Name:Thomas Lee Zebert 
Company:Senior Status Judge
Admit Date:08/09/1963
Mailing Address:115 Loyd St
 Pearl, MS 39208-5611
Phone:(601) 939-3166
Status:Judge
Name:Haley Lynn Zelenka 
Company:8th Chancert Ct District of MS
Admit Date:04/22/2010
Address:1801 23rd Ave
 Gulfport, MS 39501-2964
Mailing Address:PO Box 659
 Gulfport, MS 39502-0659
Phone:(228) 863-4790
Fax:(228) 865-1646
Email:hzelenka@co.harrison.ms.us
Status:Active
Name:Jason Cole Zemek 
Company:Londeree Townsend & Zemek LLC
Admit Date:04/25/2013
Address:529 E Central Ave
 Petal, MS 39465-2958
Mailing Address:PO Box 445
 Petal, MS 39465-0445
Phone:(601) 336-5033
Fax:(601) 336-6483
Email:jason@ltzlaw.com
Status:Active
Name:Patricia A Zielke 
Admit Date:09/29/1994
Mailing Address:2899 Falcon Ridge Dr
 Sparks, NV 89436-7120
Phone:(307) 733-7290
Email:zielke@spencelawyers.com
Status:In-exempt
Name:Joseph A Ziemianski 
Company:Cozen O'Connor
Admit Date:04/30/1987
Mailing Address:1221 McKinney St Ste 2900
 Houston, TX 77010-2009
Phone:(832) 214-3920
Fax:(832) 214-3905
Email:jziemianski@cozen.com
Status:Active
Name:Pat  Zimmerman 
Company:Mississippi Gaming Commission
Admit Date:09/28/2010
Mailing Address:620 North St Ste 200
 Jackson, MS 39202-3140
Phone:(601) 576-3883
Email:patzimmerman@hotmail.com
Status:Active
Name:Walter Howard Zinn Jr
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:06/25/2013
Mailing Address:PO Box 23341
 Jackson, MS 39225-3341
Email:walterzinn@gmail.com
Status:Active
Name:Barry S Zirulnik 
Company:Price & Zirulnik PLLC
Admit Date:09/22/1981
Address:850 E River Pl Ste 305
 Jackson, MS 39202-3443
Mailing Address:P O Box 3439
 Jackson, MS 39207-3439
Phone:(601) 353-3000
Fax:(601) 353-3007
Email:barryzirulnik@att.net
Status:Active
Name:Marc Anthony Zlomek 
Company:US Coast Guard
Admit Date:11/06/2006
Mailing Address:425 Massachusett Ave NW Apt 1222
 Washington, DC 20001-7652
Phone:(504) 975-5867
Email:marc_zlomek@mba.berkeley.edu
Status:Active
Name:Gretchen Leigh Zmitrovich 
Company:Baker Donelson
Admit Date:10/12/2004
Address:4268 I-55 N
 Jackson, MS 39211
Mailing Address:P O Box 14167
 Jackson, MS 39236-4167
Phone:(601) 351-8954
Fax:(601) 974-8954
Email:gzmitrovich@bakerdonelson.com
Status:Active
Name:Brenda Vanover Znachko 
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:04/28/1988
Mailing Address:117 Ivy Brook Dr
 Madison, MS 39110-6519
Phone:(601) 316-3000
Email:bznachko@comcast.net
Status:Active
Name:Stacie E Zorn 
Company:Heidelberg Steinberger Colmer & Burrow
Admit Date:10/07/2003
Address:711 Delmas Ave
 Pascagoula, MS 39564
Mailing Address:P O Box 1407
 Pascagoula, MS 39568-1407
Phone:(228) 762-8021
Fax:(228) 762-7589
Email:szorn@hscbpa.com
Status:Active
Name:Rebecca Abbott Zotti 
Company:Frilot LLC
Admit Date:10/12/2004
Mailing Address:1100 Poydras St Ste 3700
 New Orleans, LA 70163-1138
Phone:(504) 599-8224
Fax:(504) 599-8155
Email:rzotti@frilot.com
Status:Active
Name:Henry Bernard Zuber III
Company:Zuber Law Firm
Admit Date:04/14/1993
Mailing Address:429 Hanley Rd
 Ocean Springs, MS 39564-4241
Phone:(228) 875-1097
Fax:(228) 872-3067
Email:hank@zuberlaw.net
Status:Active
Name:John Michael Zuck 
Company:Martineau King
Admit Date:05/03/2008
Mailing Address:P O Box 31188
 Charlotte, NC 28231
Phone:(704) 247-8520
Fax:(704) 247-8582
Email:jzuck@martineauking.com
Status:Inactive
Name:Arnold H Zudick 
Admit Date:05/20/1974
Mailing Address:184 Rice Dr
 Morrisville, PA 19067-5964
Phone:(267) 799-5000
Fax:(215) 295-8397
Email:arnoldzudick@gmail.com
Status:Inactive
Name:Howard M Zuefle Jr
Company:Attorney at Law
Admit Date:04/28/1998
Mailing Address:9475 Kenwood Rd Ste 11
 Cincinnati, OH 45242-6830
Phone:(513) 766-3839
Fax:(513) 766-3839
Email:hzuefle01@sprintpcs.com
Status:Sus-nonpay
Name:Martin  Zummach 
Company:Sparkman Zummach & Perry PC
Admit Date:10/18/1993
Mailing Address:7125 Getwell Rd Ste 201
 Southaven, MS 38672-9007
Phone:(662) 349-6900
Fax:(662) 349-6800
Email:martin@sparkman-zummach.com
Status:Active
Name:Ryan John Zumo 
Company:Taylor Wellons Politz & Duhe
Admit Date:04/22/2010
Mailing Address:7924 Wrenwood Blvd Ste C
 Baton Rouge, LA 70809-1722
Phone:(225) 387-9888
Fax:(225) 387-9886
Email:rzumo@twpdlaw.com
Status:Active
Name:Michael W Zwickel 
Admit Date:04/01/1980
Mailing Address:7328 Badger Ct
 Indianapolis, IN 46260-5231
Phone:(317) 257-1067
Status:Sus-nonpay
Name:Kimberly Martin Zywicki 
Company:Verizon Wireless
Admit Date:04/29/1997
Mailing Address:7600 Montpelier Rd
 Laurel, MD 20723-6000
Phone:(240) 568-1270
Fax:(240) 568-1598
Email:zywicki@bam.com
Status:Sus-nonpay