Calendar

Printable PDF of the Calendar

2016
Friday, September 23                              Case Posted

Wednesday, November 16                       Registration Form and Fee Due

Wednesday, November 30                       Late Registration Form and Fee Due


2017
Friday, January 6                                    Deadline to Submit Case and Rules Questions (5 pm)

Saturday, January 21                              Jackson Regional

Saturday, January 28                              Oxford Regional

Saturday, February 4                               Coast Regional

Friday, February 10                                  Regional Evaluation Forms Due

Fri. and Sat., March 3 - 4                          Statewide Competition

Friday, March 17                                        Statewide Evaluation Forms Due

Thursday, May 11 - Saturday, May 13          National Competition in Hartford, Connecticut

 

These dates are correct as of July 21, 2016. Please check the Mock Trial website frequently for updates.