2019 Leadership Forum


Participants of The Mississippi Bar’s Leadership Forum 2019 are from left (seated):  Eric Price, Amorya Orr, Matthew Burch, Lenderrick Taylor, Katy Gerber; (back) Taylor Webb, Kyle Williams, Brooke Reeves, Joe Hemleben, Zach Bonner, Andy Frame, Po Lutken, Michael Williams, Chase Wynn, Erica Haymer, Michael Moore, and Corky Smith.  Not pictured:  Alicia Netterville



Zach Bonner, Ridgeland

Matthew Burch, Jackson

Andy Frame, Jackson

Katy Gerber, Jackson

Erica Haymer, Lexington

Joe Hemleben, Jackson

Po Lutken, Jackson

Michael Moore, Pascagoula

Alicia Netterville, Jackson

Amorya Orr, Jackson

Eric Price, Ridgeland

Brooke Reeves, Oxford

Corky Smith, Columbus

Lenderrick Taylor, Jackson

Taylor Webb, Oxford

Kyle Williams, Jackson

Michael Williams, Jackson

Chase Wynn, Ridgeland