Insurance Resources

The companies listed below provided the information to The Bar. The Bar does not endorse any insurance products. 

Lawyers Professional Liability (LPL) Insurance Resources

The following is a list of agents and/or companies who may be able to place or provide lawyers professional liability insurance coverage. This list of agents/companies is not exclusive, so feel free to contact your local agent or company of your choice.

BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
2616 Lakeward Drive
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 601-366-3436
Fax: 877-288-0152
http://www.bancorpsouthinsurance.com/

Mims McLennan
601-718-8221
Mims.mclennan@bxsi.com

Charlie Chandler
601-718-8237
Charlie.chandler@bxsi.com


Boyles Moak Insurance Services

601-605-3080
Contacts:
Durr Boyles
Dickie Greenlee
John Harless
Owen King
www.boylesmoakins.com 


Bottrell Agency (Trustmark)

800-410-8200
www.bottrell.com
Fax: 601-208-7484

Bill Howard
601-960-8293
bhoward@bottrell.com

Jason Young
601-960-8257
jyoung@bottrell.com


Brown & Brown Insurance

Contact: Kevin Merchant- Account Executive
813-222-4091
kmerchant@bbprograms.com


Calculated Risk Advisors, LLC
500 N Michigan Ave, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60611
866.243.3820
protectlawyers.com

Tom Firestine
312.241.1701
tfirestine@crbrokers.com


Gilsbar (CNA)

2100 Covington Centre
Covington, LA 70433
800-906-9654
www.gilsbarpro.com

 


Hennessey Thames & Leavitt Insurance Agency, Inc.
1001 Belmont Street
Vicksburg, MS 39180
Phone: 601-636-5560
http://www.leavitt.com/vicksburg/

J. Wade Sweat
601-636-0731
Wade-sweat@leavitt.com


HUB International
300 Concourse Boulevard
Suite 300
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601-607-5500
Fax: 601-981-9243
Mention that you are a Mississippi Bar member. You can visit their website at hubinternational.com