Staff Contacts

By Department:

Executive, Administration, and Governance

Deanne Mosley

Executive Director

dmosley@msbar.org


Bronwyn Bolton

Executive Assistant

bbolton@msbar.org

 
Charlotte Smith

Finance Administrator

csmith@msbar.org

 
Nikki McIntyre

Membership Administrator

nmcintyre@msbar.org

 
Amy Ward

Membership Coordinator

award@msbar.org

Maureen McDonald

Operational Development Director

mmcdonald@msbar.org
 

Sharon Herrington

Receptionist

sherrington@msbar.org

 
Melvin Chapman

Office Assistant

mchapman@msbar.org   

 

Office of General Counsel

 

Adam Kilgore

General Counsel

ogc@msbar.org


Melissa Selman Scott

Deputy General Counsel

ogc@msbar.org


James Clark

Deputy General Counsel

ogc@msbar.org

 

Glen Waddle

Director, Consumer Assistance Program

gwaddle@msbar.org

 

Kirby Cloer

Legal Assistant

General Counsel's Office

ogc@msbar.org

 

Programs and Communication

 

Melanie Henry

Associate Executive Director

Director of Programs and Communication

mhenry@msbar.org

 

Krissa Dobbins Easley

Marketing Manager

keasley@msbar.org

 

Rene' Garner

Section & Division Coordinator

rgarner@msbar.org

 

Maggie Traxler

Communications Assistant

mtraxler@msbar.org

 

Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program

 

Chip Glaze

Director of Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program

cglaze@msbar.org


Carolyn Barrett

Administrative Assistant, Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program

cbarrett@msbar.org

 

Access to Justice Initiative

Nicole McLaughlin

Director of Access to Justice Initiative

nmclaughlin@msbar.org  


Mississippi Bar Foundation

Angie Cook

IOLTA Coordinator

acook@msbar.org


By Area of Responsibilities:

For specific questions concerning any of the following, please contact the person listed.


Access to Justice Initiative

Nicole McLaughlin, (601) 960-9581, nmclaughlin@msbar.org


Accounting

Charlotte Smith, (601) 355-3283, csmith@msbar.org


Address Changes of Members

Amy Ward, (601) 948-1035, award@msbar.org


Advertising Rule 7.5

Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org


Annual Meeting Registration

Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org


Annual Meeting Exhibit & Sponsorship Opportunities

Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org


Bar Admissions Ceremony

Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org


Bar Center Space Reservations

Sharon Herrington, (601) 948-4471, sherrington@msbar.org


Bar Committees

Bronwyn Bolton, (601) 353-1703, bbolton@msbar.org


Bar Publications

Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org


Board of Commissioners

Bronwyn Bolton, (601) 353-1703, bbolton@msbar.org


Calendar Sales

Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org


CLE on the Road

Bronwyn Bolton, (601) 353-1703, bbolton@msbar.org


Client Security Fund

Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org


Consumer Assistance Program

Glen Waddle, (601) 948-2344, gwaddle@msbar.org


Disciplinary Matters

Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org


Disciplinary History Inquiries & Letters

Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org


Enrollment Fees

Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org


Ethics Opinions

Office of the General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org


Fee Disputes

Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org


High School Mock Trial Competition

Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org


IOLTA

Angie Cook, (601) 948-5234, acook@msbar.org


Law Day Art Contest

Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org


Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program

Chip Glaze, (601) 948-0989, cglaze@msbar.org


Law Practice Management Resource Center

Glen Waddle, (601) 948-2344, gwaddle@msbar.org


Letters of Good Standing

Amy Ward, (601) 948-1035, award@msbar.org


Mailing Labels

Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org


Mediators Directory

Bronwyn Bolton, (601) 353-1703, bbolton@msbar.org


Membership Records

Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org


Mississippi Bar Foundation

Angie Cook, (601) 948-5234, acook@msbar.org


Mississippi Lawyer Articles

Melanie Henry, (601) 960-9574, mhenry@msbar.org


Mississippi Lawyer Advertising, Law Firm Announcements & Subscriptions

Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org


Pro Bono Reporting Compliance

Nikki McIntyre, (601) 355-4619, nmcintyre@msbar.org


Sections

Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org


Unauthorized Practice of Law

Office of General Counsel, (601) 948-0568, ogc@msbar.org  


Young Lawyers Division

Rene Garner, (601) 355-9226, rgarner@msbar.org


Website Advertising

Krissa Dobbins Easley, (601) 355-7548, keasley@msbar.org


For general inquiries, email info@msbar.org.