

Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 2168
Jackson, MS 39225-2168

Physical Address: 643 North State Street Jackson, MS 39202

Name (Alpha by First Name)	Title	Direct
Amy Ward	Membership Coordinator	601.948.4471; Ext. 2214
Angie Montgomery	Office Manager	601.948.4471; Ext. 2222
Bronwyn Bolton	Executive Assistant	601.948.4471; Ext. 2211
Chad Phillips	Programs and Outreach Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2260
Carolyn Barrett	Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program Assistant	601.948.4471; Ext. 2241
Casey Creasey	Programs and Events Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2223
Dana Robertson	Associate General Counsel	601.948.4471; Ext. 2233
Dara Bariola	Chief Financial Officer	601.948.4471; Ext. 2220
Deanne Mosley	Executive Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2211
Glen Waddle	Consumer Assistance Program Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2250
Jane Howell	Accountant	601.948.4471; Ext. 2212
Jeremy Birdsall	Associate General Counsel	601.948.4471; Ext. 2233
Jessica Cole	Lawyers and Judges Assistance Program Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2280
Kate Littrell	Litigation Counsel	601.948.4471; Ext. 2233
Kristen Kern	Communications Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2208
Meg Mays	Professional Responsibility Legal Assistant	601.948.4471; Ext. 2233
Melissa Selman Scott	General Counsel	601.948.4471; Ext. 2233
Nicole McLaughlin	Access to Justice Initiative Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2330
Susan Rockoff	Membership Director	601.948.4471; Ext. 2213