Announcing the Well-Being Pledge

In 2020, the Mississippi Board of Bar Commissioners adopted the Mississippi Bar's Well-Being Initiative. The Well-Being Recognition Program offers legal employers and individual lawyers the opportunity to affirm their support for The Mississippi Bar's Well-Being Initiative and pledge to work to adopt and prioritize the Well-Being Pledge framework through the completion of an annual Pledge to Lawyer Well-Being.

LEGAL EMPLOYERS WHO HAVE SIGNED THE PLEDGE

Adams and Reese, LLP
Alexander Law PA
Ashley Gunn Attorney at Law, PLLC
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell &
Berkowitz, PC
Barry Thaggard, LLP
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Butler Snow LLP
Campbell and Edney
Carr Law Firm, PLLC
Chartwell Law
Chhabra, Gibbs & Gustavis, P.A.
Conway & Associates, PC

Daniel Coker Horton & Bell, P.A.
Eichelberger Law Firm, PLLC
Forman Watkins & Krutz, LLP
Gibbs Travis PLLC
Hancock County County Court
Heidelberg Patterson & Wright
Hickman Fondren
Hortman Harlow Bassi Robinson and
McDaniel, PLLC
Langston & Weems Law Firm, PLLC
Mississippi Attorney General's Office
Mississippi College School of Law
Mississippi Dept. of Child Protection Services

Mississippi Dept. of Human Services
Mississippi Volunteer Lawyers Project
Porter Law Firm, Columbia
Reynolds/Kirschberg Firm
Robertson & Easterling
Tannehill Carmean, PLLC
Teller, Hopson & Schrader, LLP
The Michael R. Brown Law Offices, PLLC
The Mississippi Bar
The Young Law Firm
University of Mississippi School of Law
Watkins & Eager PLLC

INDIVIDUAL LAWYERS WHO HAVE SIGNED THE PLEDGE

Amanda G. Alexander **Garrett Anderson** Hamilton Armour Tricia Beale **Garner Berry** Leonard Blackwell Rebekah Bland Caroline Bradley-Kenney Allyson Brock John Madison Brooks III **Charity Bruce** Sheridan Carr Laura K. Cooper Kate Davis Aiden Seth Dickinson Sonya Dickson Wyatt Dunn

Chris Dunnells Mackenzie Ellis Joshua Ginn Laura Glaze Michael Gordon Avanna Hill Deanisha Hopson Anthony P. Jackson Mary Elizabeth Jackson Whitney J. Jackson Kristen Jones Kristi Kennedy Sarah Mars Elisabeth Hart Martin Ratoya Gilmer McGee Lilv Moens **Bobby Moorehead**

Alexis E. Morris
Hilary Moss
Elise Munn
Joseph Murphy
Keith Obert
Abby C. Overby
Caleb Pracht
Pamela Ratliff
Alice Ricketts
Laken Ryals
Nick Sakalarios

Christina Seanor Carsyn Smallwood Brandon Smith Emily C. Stanfield David P. Sullivan Glenn Swartzfager Weathers Virden Rusty Willard Mary Jo Woods Jay Woods

