2018 Award Recipients Named

At its April meeting, the Bar’s Board of Commissioners unanimously approved the recommendations of the Awards Committee.   Congratulations to the 2018 award recipients: Distinguished Service Award – Gwen Combs, Hattiesburg; Judicial Excellence Award - Judge Jerry G. Mason, 12th Chancery Court District; and Lifetime Achievement Award - Constance Slaughter-Harvey, Forest. The awards will be presented at the Farewell Brunch during the Annual Meeting on July 14.