Amanda Jones Tollison of Oxford Elected President-Elect of The Mississippi Bar

The ballots for the 2018 Bar elections were certified to the Bar by Survey & Ballot Systems on January 30th following the voting deadline.  Amanda Jones Tollison of Oxford was elected President-Elect of The Mississippi Bar.  Amanda’s term as President-Elect will begin at the conclusion of the 2018 Annual Meeting held in July.  Elected to the Board of Commissioners were: Bradley D. Tennison of Booneville, District 1; Rebecca C. Taylor of Wiggins, District 2, Post 1; Steven E. Farese, Jr. of Ashland, District 3, Post 2; Crymes M. Pittman of Jackson, District 7, Post 4; Amanda Green Alexander of Jackson, District 7, Post 5; Nancy D. Thomas of Vicksburg, District 9; Leigh Ann Key of Meridian, District 10; Oby T. Rogers of Collins, District 13; Lawrence E. Hahn of Columbia, District 15; P. Grayson Lacey, Jr. of Laurel, District 18; Whitney McKay Adams of Pearl, District 20, Post 2; Renee Harrison Berry of Hazelhurst, District 22.