Calendar

Printable PDF of the Calendar

2013
Friday, September 27                              Case Posted

Wednesday, November 13                     Registration Form and Fee Due

Wednesday, November 27                     Late Registration Form and Fee Due


2014
Friday, January 10                                    Deadline to Submit Case and Rules Questions (5 pm)

Saturday, January 18                                Jackson Regional

Saturday, January 25                                Oxford Regional

Saturday, February 1                                Coast Regional

Friday, February 21                                   Regional Evaluation Forms Due

Fri. and Sat., Feb. 28 - Mar. 1                  Statewide Competition

Friday, March 14                                        Statewide Evaluation Forms Due

Wed. - Sun., May 7 - 11                           National Competition in Madison, Wisconsin

 

These dates are correct as of July 31, 2013. Please check the Mock Trial website frequently for updates. 

The calendar posted on the Mock Trial website is the official competition calendar.