Prosecutors

The Prosecutors Section is a framework within the Bar for prosecutors to exchange information related to the practice of criminal law. It strives to provide opportunities for prosecutors to increase their knowledge in the field of prosecution through the publication of newsletters and through featured speakers during Section meetings and seminars.  The Prosecutors Section also lobbies on behalf of essential legislation regarding changes to the criminal justice system. 

Prosecutors Section
2022-2023 Executive Committee

Chair
Luke Williamson, Hernando   
District Attorney Office - 17th District
lwilliamson@msda17.com        
(662) 469-8014

Vice Chair
Crosby Parker, Gulfport
District Attorney Office – Harrison County
wcparker@co.harrison.ms.us    
(228) 865-4003 

Secretary
Stan Alexander, Natchez  
District Attorney Office - 6th District  
salexander@msda6th.org
(601) 573-5840    

Past Chair
Kim Harlin, Columbia
District Attorney Office - 15th District
kharlin@da15thdistrict.org
(601) 731-1476   

Member at Large (8/2020-7/2023)
NeShondria "Shon" Ellerby, Pascagoula
District Attorney Office – Jackson County 
neshondria_ellerby@co.jackson.ms.us 
(228) 769-3045

Member at Large (8/2021-7/2024)
Austin Frye, Greenville
Asst. District Attorney - 4th District    
austin@msdeltada.com   
(662) 378-2105

Member at Large (8/2022-7/2025)
Laurel Blue Brinkley, Columbia  
District Attorney Office - 15th District  
lbrinkley@da15thdistrict.org
(601) 731-1476