YLD Local Affiliates

Interested in joining the local affiliate in your area? Download the Local Affiliates Application for more information.

 

Local affiliates of The Mississippi Bar Young Lawyers Division are:

Delta Young Lawyers
Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Harrison County Young Lawyers
Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Jackson County Young Lawyers
Jackson Young Lawyers
Jones County Young Lawyers
Lauderdale County Young Lawyers
Lee County Young Lawyers
Northwest Young Lawyers
Oxford Area Young Lawyers
Warren County Young Lawyers

                                                                                                                                                                                          


Delta Young Lawyers
Zachary I. Flowers, Clarksdale
Merkel and Cocke, P.A.
zflowers@merkel-cocke.com
(662) 627-9641


Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Grace M. Lawton, Columbus
Dunn & Hemphill, P.A.
glawton@marketstreetlaw.com
(662) 327-4211 x4

 

Harrison County Young Lawyers
G. Laithan Simmerman, Gulfport
Franke & Salloum, PLLC
gls@frslaw.com
(228) 868-7070

 

Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Anna K. Rush, Hattiesburg
Rush Law Firm
akrush1@gmail.com
(601) 475-1208



Jackson County Young Lawyers

Jackson Young Lawyers
Stevie F. Rushing, Jackson
Bradley
srushing@bradley.com
(601) 592-9938


Jones County Young Lawyers

Danielle E. Ashley, Laurel
Jones County Board of Supervisors
(601) 649-1280
dashley@co.jones.ms.us

 

Lauderdale County Young Lawyers

Kathrine C. Curren, Union
Curren Law Firm, PLLC
(601) 575-1414
kccurrenlaw@gmail.com

Lee County Young Lawyers
Bryce A. Montgomery, Tupelo
First District Circuit Court
bmontgomery@co.lee.ms.us
(662) 432-2360

Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers

Oxford Area Young Lawyers
Brittany E. Barbee, Oxford
University of Mississippi Law Center
(901) 299-4245
barbee.britt@gmail.com

Warren County Young Lawyers