YLD Local Affiliates

Interested in joining the local affiliate in your area? Download the Local Affiliates Application for more information.

 

Local affiliates of The Mississippi Bar Young Lawyers Division are:

Delta Young Lawyers
Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Harrison County Young Lawyers
Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Jackson County Young Lawyers
Jackson Young Lawyers
Jones County Young Lawyers
Lauderdale County Young Lawyers
Lee County Young Lawyers
Northwest Young Lawyers
Oxford Area Young Lawyers
Warren County Young Lawyers

                                                                                                                                                                                          


Delta Young Lawyers
Zachary I. Flowers, Clarksdale
Merkel and Cocke, P.A.
zflowers@merkel-cocke.com
(662) 627-9641

Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Grace M. Lawton, Columbus
Dunn & Hemphill, P.A.
glawton@marketstreetlaw.com
662-327-4211 x4

Harrison County Young Lawyers

Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Anna K. Rush, Hattiesburg
Rush Law Firm
akrush1@gmail.com
(601) 475-1208

Jackson County Young Lawyers

Jackson Young Lawyers
Jacob A. Bradley, Jackson
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes, PLLC
jbradley@brunini.com
(601) 960-6851

Jones County Young Lawyers

Lauderdale County Young Lawyers

Lee County Young Lawyers
Bryce A. Montgomery, Tupelo
First District Circuit Court
bmontgomery@co.lee.ms.us
(662) 432-2360

Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers

Oxford Area Young Lawyers
J. Miles Forks, Oxford
Daniel Coker Horton & Bell
mforks@danielcoker.com
(662) 232-8979

Warren County Young Lawyers