YLD Local Affiliates

Interested in joining the local affiliate in your area? Download the Local Affiliates Flyer for more information.

Local affiliates of The Mississippi Bar Young Lawyers Division are:

Delta Young Lawyers
Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Harrison County Young Lawyers
Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Jackson County Young Lawyers
Jackson Young Lawyers
Jones County Young Lawyers
Lauderdale County Young Lawyers
Lee County Young Lawyers
Northwest Young Lawyers
Oxford Area Young Lawyers
Warren County Young Lawyers

________________________________________

Delta Young Lawyers
Arthur Calderon
Arthur Calderon, Attorney at Law, PLLC
P.O. Box 1818
Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone: (662) 545-4445
Fax:
Email: arthur@msdeltalaw.com


Golden Triangle Young Lawyers

Dylan White
Mississippi State University
PO Box 6171
Mississippi State, MS 39762-6171
Phone: (662) 325-8131
Fax:
Email: dwhite@legal.msstate.edu


Harrison County Young Lawyers

Jess Waltman
Davis & Crump
2601 14th St Gulfport, MS 39501-1926
Phone: (228) 863-6000
Fax:
Email: jess.waltman@daviscrump.com


Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers

Kimberly-Joy Lockley
Lowrey & Fortner
525 Corinne St
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-3850
Phone: (601) 582-5015
Fax: (601) 582-5046
Email: kj@eriklowreypa.com


Jackson County Young Lawyers

Shon Ellerby
Office of the District Attorney
PO Box 1786
Pascagoula, MS 39568-1786
Phone: (228) 769-3045
Fax:
Email: neshondria_ellerby@co.jackson.ms.us


Jackson Young Lawyers

Alicia Hall
Maron Marvel Bradley Anderson & Tardy LLC
PO Box 22803
Jackson, MS 39225-2803
Phone: (601) 812-6630
Fax: (601) 206-0119
Email: ahall@maronmarvel.com


Jones County Young Lawyers

Lane Staines
South Central Regional Medical Ctr
PO Box 607
Laurel, MS 39441-0607
Phone: (601) 426-5153
Fax: (601) 426-4729
Email: lstaines@scrmc.com


Lauderdale County Young Lawyers

Jessica Massey
Attorney at Law
1709 23rd Ave
Meridian, MS 39301-3104
Phone: (601) 481-5283
Fax: (601) 206-0174
Email: misslawyer@outlook.com


Lee County Young Lawyers

Maria House
Maria House Attorney at Law
PO Box 1591
Tupelo, MS 38802-1591
Phone: (662) 610-7667
Fax: (662) 678-1117
Email: maria@mariahouselaw.com


Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers

Megan Cole
Law Office of George B Ready
PO Box 127
Hernando, MS 38632-0127
Phone: (662) 429-7088
Fax: (662) 429-5474
Email: macole@georgebreadyattorneys.com


Oxford Area Young Lawyers

Catie Hester
University of MS Grisham Law Library
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: (662) 915-6912
Fax:
Email: cashburn@olemiss.edu


Warren County Young Lawyers

Patrick Everman
Wheeless Shappley Bailess & Rector
PO Box 991
Vicksburg, MS 39181-0991
Phone: (601) 636-8451
Fax: (601) 636-8481
Email: peverman@wsbrlaw.com