Home Page

Lawyers & Judges Assistance Program
MS Access to Justice Commission

For the Public

For Members


The Mississippi Bar Online and Mail-In Elections… [+]

Volunteers Needed to Serve as Judges for the 2019 Mississippi High School Mock Trial Competition… [+]

Upcoming Events

Evelyn Gandy Lecture Series - February 22-24, 2019 … [+]

ABA TECHSHOW 2019… [+]