YLD Officers & Board

Young Lawyers Division
2019-2020 Board of Directors


President

Jaklyn Wrigley
Fisher & Phillips
2505 14th Street Ste 300
Gulfport, MS 39501-1953
Phone: (228) 822-1440
Fax: (228) 822-1441
Email: jwrigley@fisherphillips.com


Past President

Ann Marie M. Pate
Attorney at Law
PO Box 4054
Cleveland, MS 38732-5154
Phone: (662) 719-3536
Email: annmariemayers@gmail.com


President Elect

Christy V. Malatesta
Daniel Coker Horton & Bell
4400 Old Canton Rd Ste 400
Jackson, MS 39211-5982
Phone: (601) 969-7607
Fax: (601) 969-1116
Email: cmalatesta@danielcoker.com


Secretary

Catoria "Torri" P. Martin
MS Department of Finance and Adminstration
PO Box 267
Jackson, MS 39205-0267
Phone: (601) 359-2709
Fax:
Email: Catoria.Martin@dfa.ms.gov

 ________________________________________________________________


North West District

Lindsey E. Lazinsky (2018-2020)
Office of the Attorney General
819 Jackson Ave E
Oxford, MS 38655-3817
Phone: (662) 232-2461
Fax: (662) 236-0228
Email: llazi@ago.state.ms.us


North East District

Cassi G. Hill (2019-2021)
First Chancery Court District of MS
PO Box 7395
Tupelo, MS 38802-7395
Phone: (662) 432-2133
Fax: (662) 680-6057
Email: chill@co.lee.ms.us


Delta District

Christopher N. Bailey (2018-2020)
Norquist & Levingston
P.O. Box 1379
Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone: (662) 843-1500
Fax: (662) 843-0500
Email: chris@norquistlevingston.com


East Central District

James "Jase" D. Dalrymple II (2018-2020)
Real Estate Closing Services, Inc.
PO Box 523
Columbus, MS 39703-0523
Phone: (662) 327-1088
Fax:
Email: jase@recsi.net


Central District I

Caroline B. Smith (2019-2021)
Butler Snow LLP
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: (662) 820-9859
Fax: (601) 985-4500
Email: caroline.smith@butlersnow.com


Central District II

Paul P. Blake (2018-2020)
MGC Law
PO Box 2955
Ridgeland, MS 39158-2955
Phone: (601) 427-7517
Fax: (601) 510-9525
Email: paul.blake@mgclaw.com


Hinds Post I

Christina M. Seanor (2018-2020)
Bradley
188 E Capitol St Ste 400
Jackson, MS 39201-2100
Phone: (601) 592-9954
Fax: (601) 948-3000
Email: cseanor@bradley.com


Hinds Post II

L. Kyle Williams (2018-2020)
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes, PLLC
PO Drawer 119
Jackson, MS 39205-0119
Phone: (601) 973-8731
Fax: (601) 960-6902
Email: kwilliams@brunini.com


Hinds Post III

Jeffrey M. Graves (2018-2020)
Graves Legal Services, PLLC
PO Box 55442
Jackson, MS 39296-5442
Phone: (601) 906-5092
Fax:
Email: jeffrey@graveslegal.net


Hinds Post IV

Emily G. Barr (2019-2021)
Watkins & Eager PLLC
PO Box 650
Jackson, MS 39205-0650
Phone: (770) 639-8116
Fax:
Email: ebarr@watkinseager.com


Hinds Post V

Ashleigh Quinn Beasley (2019-2021)
Mississippi Department of Human Services
200 S Lamar St
Jackson, MS 39201-4013
Phone: (601) 359-4935
Fax:
Email: Ashleigh.Quinn@mdhs.ms.gov


Hinds Post VI

Joi L. Owens (2019-2021)
OXFAM America
3678 Jone Loop
Terry, MS 39170
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Joiowens@gmail.com


South West District

Tyler B. Shandy (2019-2021)
Shandy Law Firm
P O Box 450
McComb, MS 39649-0450
Phone: (601) 684-7030
Fax: (601) 684-5251
Email: tylershandy@shandylaw.com


South East District

Kimberly-Joy "KJ" Miri (2018-2020)
Lowrey & Fortner
525 Corinne St
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-3850
Phone: (601) 582-5015
Fax: (601) 582-5046
Email: kj@eriklowreypa.com


Coastal I District

Taylor M. Lawrence (2018-2020)
Dogan & Wilkinson
734 Delmas Ave
Pascagoula, MS 39567-4225
Phone: (228) 762-2272
Fax: (228) 762-3223
Email: tlawrence@dwwattorneys.com


Coastal II District

Nicole M. Harlan (2019-2021)
Carr Allison
1319 26th Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501-1936
Phone: (228) 864-1060
Fax: (228) 864-9160
Email: nharlan@carrallison.com


Director-at-Large

Ashley W. Gunn (2019-2021)
Wise Carter Child & Caraway PA
2510 14th St Ste 1125
Gulfport, MS 39501-1911
Phone: (228) 867-7141
Fax: (228) 867-7142
Email: awg@wisecarter.com


ABA YLD Representative

M. Patrick Everman (2018-2020)
Balch & Bingham LLP
PO Box 22587
Jackson, MS 39225-2587
Phone: (601) 965-8162
Fax: (866) 226-1929
Email: peverman@balch.com

 ________________________________________________________________

Delta Young Lawyers
Katie Portner
Jacks Griffith Luciano PA
PO Box 1209
Cleveland, MS 38732-1209
Phone: (662) 843-6171
Fax:
Email: kportner@jlpalaw.com


Golden Triangle Young Lawyers

Jace Ferraez
Bond, Botes & Woods, PC
5760 I 55 N Ste 100
Jackson, MS 39211-2651
Phone: (662) 574-0157
Fax: (601) 372-7140
Email: jferraez@bondnbotes.com


Harrison County Young Lawyers

Jess Waltman
Davis & Crump
2601 14th St
Gulfport, MS 39501-1926
Phone: (228) 863-6000
Fax: (228) 864-0907
Email: jess.waltman@daviscrump.com


Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers

Alex Shoemaker
15th Circuit Court District of MS
PO Box 488
Purvis, MS 39475-0488
Phone: (601) 794-6035
Fax: (601) 794-2801
Email: ashoemaker@circuit15.org


Jackson County Young Lawyers

Todd Farrar
Haug, Farrar & Franco, PLLC
528 Jackson Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564-4620
Phone: (228) 872-8752
Fax: (877) 325-2747
Email: todd@haugfarrar.com


Jackson Young Lawyers

La'Toyia Slay
Butler Snow
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: (601) 985-4436
Fax:
Email: latoyia.slay@butlersnow.com


Jones County Young Lawyers

Katie Sumrall
Burson Entrekin Orr Mitchell Lacey
PO Box 1289
Laurel, MS 39441-1289
Phone: (601) 649-4440
Fax: (601) 649-4441
Email: ksumrall@beolaw.com


Lauderdale County Young Lawyers

Austin Terry
Attorney at Law
PO Box 1677
Meridian, MS 39302-1677
Phone: (601) 486-7922
Fax:
Email: austinterrylaw@gmail.com


Lee County Young Lawyers
Jacob Waldo
Waldo Law Firm, PLLC
28 E Washington St
Pontotoc, MS 38863-2922
Phone: (662) 871-3730
Fax: (888) 607-2979
Email: jacob@waldolawfirm.com


Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers

Victoria Washington
The Washington Law Firm PLLC
PO Box 2228
Southaven, MS 38671-2201
Phone: (662) 912-6927
Fax: (662) 510-0347
Email: vw@washingtonlawfirmpllc.com


Oxford Area Young Lawyers

Brooke Reeves
Frye Reeves PLLC
1100 Tyler Ave Ste 101
Oxford, MS 38655-3968
Phone: (662) 259-0050
Fax:
Email: brooke@fryereeves.com


Warren County Young Lawyers

Daniel Edney
Campbell & Edney PLLC
1017 Jackson St
Vicksburg, MS 39183-2521
Phone: (601) 501-1071
Fax: (844) 273-9955
Email: daniel@campbelledneylaw.com