YLD Officers & Board

Young Lawyers Division
2020-2021 Board of Directors


President

Christy V. Malatesta
Daniel Coker Horton & Bell
4400 Old Canton Rd Ste 400
Jackson, MS 39211-5982
Phone: (601) 969-7607
Fax: (601) 969-1116
Email: cmalatesta@danielcoker.com


Past President

Jaklyn Wrigley
Singing River Health System
305 Beach Hill Rd
Ocean Springs, MS 39564-4502
Phone: (228) 217-0278
Fax: (228) 822-1441
Email: jaklyn.wrigley@mysrhs.com


President Elect

Julianne K. Bailey
MS Dept of Human Services
212 N Pearman Ave
Cleveland, MS 38732-2634
Phone: (601) 953-5862
Fax: (662) 846-0990
Email: julianne.bailey@mdhs.ms.gov


Secretary

Christina M. Seanor
Bradley
188 E Capitol St Ste 400
Jackson, MS 39201-2100
Phone: (601) 592-9954
Fax: (601) 948-3000
Email: cseanor@bradley.com

 
                                                                                                                                                                                          


North West District

Kayla F. Ware (2020-2022)
Swayze Alford Atty at Law
1300 Van Buren Ave Ste 110
Oxford, MS 38655-4042
Phone: (662) 234-2025
Fax: (662) 234-2198
Email: kayla@swayzealfordlaw.com


North East District

Cassi G. Hill (2019-2021)
First Chancery Court District of MS
PO Box 7395
Tupelo, MS 38802-7395
Phone: (662) 432-2133
Fax: (662) 680-6057
Email: chill@co.lee.ms.us


Delta District

Brittany B. Frankel (2020-2022)
Campbell Delong LLP
PO Box 1856
Greenville, MS 38702-1856
Phone: (662) 335-6011
Fax: (662) 378-0395
Email: bfrankel@campbelldelongllp.com


East Central District

K. Dustin Markham (2020-2022)
K. Dustin Markham, Attorney at Law
1208 22nd Avenue
Meridian, MS 39302-5471
Phone: (601) 207-5160
Fax: (601) 485-6571
Email: kdmarkham@yahoo.com


Central District I

Caroline B. Smith (2019-2021)
Butler Snow LLP
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: (662) 820-9859
Fax: (601) 985-4500
Email: caroline.smith@butlersnow.com


Central District II

Haley F. Gregory (2020-2022)
Butler Snow
PO Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: (601) 985-4458
Fax: (601) 985-4500
Email: haley.gregory@butlersnow.com


Hinds Post I

Kye C. Handy (2020-2022)
Balch & Bingham LLP
188 E Capitol St Ste 1400
Jackson, MS 39201-2133
Phone: (601) 965-8147
Fax: (866) 811-7366
Email: khandy@balch.com


Hinds Post II

Erin D. Guyton (2020-2022)
Carroll Warren Parker
PO Box 1005
Jackson, MS 39215-1005
Phone: (601) 592-1010
Fax: (601) 592-6060
Email: eguyton@cwplaw.com


Hinds Post III

Samuel D. Gregory (2020-2022)
Baker Donelson
PO Box 14167
Jackson, MS 39236-4167
Phone: (601) 351-2400
Fax: (601) 351-2424
Email: sdgregory@bakerdonelson.com


Hinds Post IV

Emily G. Barr (2019-2021)
Watkins & Eager PLLC
PO Box 650
Jackson, MS 39205-0650
Phone: (770) 639-8116
Fax:
Email: ebarr@watkinseager.com


Hinds Post V

Ashleigh L. Quinn (2019-2021)
MS Department of Human Services
200 S Lamar St
Jackson, MS 39201-4013
Phone: (601) 359-4935
Fax:
Email: ashleigh.quinn@mdhs.ms.gov


Hinds Post VI

Joi L. Owens (2019-2021)
OXFAM America
3678 Jone Loop
Terry, MS 39170
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Joiowens@gmail.com


South West District

Tyler B. Shandy (2019-2021)
Shandy Law Firm
P O Box 450
McComb, MS 39649-0450
Phone: (601) 684-7030
Fax: (601) 684-5251
Email: tylershandy@shandylaw.com


South East District

Anna K. Rush (2020-2022)
Rush Law Firm
PO Box 105
Hattiesburg, MS 39403-0105
Phone: (601) 475-1208
Fax:
Email: akrush1@gmail.com


Coastal I District

Gerald "Jess" Waltman III (2020-2022)
Davis & Crump, P.C.
2601 14th St
Gulfport, MS 39501-1926
Phone: (228) 863-6000
Fax: (228) 864-0907
Email: jess.waltman@daviscrump.com


Coastal II District

Nicole M. Harlan (2019-2021)
Carr Allison
1319 26th Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501-1936
Phone: (228) 864-1060
Fax: (228) 864-9160
Email: nharlan@carrallison.com


Director-at-Large

Ashley W. Gunn (2019-2021)
Wise Carter Child & Caraway PA
2510 14th St Ste 1125
Gulfport, MS 39501-1911
Phone: (228) 867-7141
Fax: (228) 867-7142
Email: awg@wisecarter.com


ABA YLD Representative

Lindsay Murillo (2020-2022)
Servicios Legales de Puerto Rico, Inc.
PO Box 9134
San Juan, PR 00908-9134
Phone: (787) 728-8686
Fax:
Email: llopez@servicioslegales.org


                                                                                                                                                                                          


Delta Young Lawyers

Chris Bailey
Norquist & Levingston, PLLC
PO Box 1379
Cleveland, MS 38732-1209
Phone: (662) 843-1500
Fax: (662) 843-0500
Email: cbailey@norquistlevingston.com


Golden Triangle Young Lawyers

Jace Ferraez
United States Bankruptcy Court
101 Sleepy Hollow Dr
Columbus, MS 39705-1295
Phone: (662) 574-0157
Fax:
Email: jaceferraez@gmail.com


Harrison County Young Lawyers

Jess Waltman
Davis & Crump, P.C.
2601 14th St
Gulfport, MS 39501-1926
Phone: (228) 863-6000
Fax: (228) 864-0907
Email: jess.waltman@daviscrump.com


Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers

Arman Miri
Schwartz & Associates
PO Box 3949
Jackson, MS 39207-3949
Phone: (601) 586-4752
Fax:
Email: amiri@1call.org


Jackson County Young Lawyers

Todd Farrar
Haug, Farrar & Franco, PLLC
2336 Government St Ste A
Ocean Springs, MS 39564-4012
Phone: (228) 872-8752
Fax: (877) 325-2747
Email: todd@haugfarrar.com


Jackson Young Lawyers

Maggie Kate Bobo
MS Court of Appeals
PO Box 22847
Jackson, MS 39225-2847
Phone: (601) 576-4694
Fax:
Email: maggiekatebobo@gmail.com


Jones County Young Lawyers

Katie Sumrall
Burson Entrekin Orr Mitchell Lacey
PO Box 1289
Laurel, MS 39441-1289
Phone: (601) 649-4440
Fax: (601) 649-4441
Email: ksumrall@beolaw.com


Lauderdale County Young Lawyers

Robert Arledge
Barry Thaggard & May LLP
PO Box 2009
Meridian, MS 39302-2009
Phone: (601) 693-2393
Fax: (601) 482-7855
Email: arledge@btmlegal.com


Lee County Young Lawyers
Jacob Waldo
Waldo Law Firm, PLLC
100 W Reynolds St
Pontotoc, MS 38863-2026
Phone: (662) 200-2455
Fax: (662) 200-2456
Email: jacob@waldolawfirm.com


Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers

Victoria Washington
The Washington Law Firm PLLC
PO Box 2228
Southaven, MS 38671-2201
Phone: (662) 912-6927
Fax:
Email: vw@washingtonlawfirmpllc.com


Oxford Area Young Lawyers

Mark Woods
Daniel Coker Horton & Bell
PO Box 1396
Oxford, MS 38655-1396
Phone: (662) 232-8979
Fax: (662) 232-8940
Email: mwoods@danielcoker.com


Warren County Young Lawyers

Daniel Edney
Campbell & Edney PLLC
1017 Jackson St
Vicksburg, MS 39183-2521
Phone: (601) 501-1071
Fax: (844) 273-9955
Email: daniel@campbelledneylaw.com