YLD Officers & Board

Young Lawyers Division
2018-2019 Board of Directors

President
Ann Marie M. Pate
Attorney at Law
PO Box 4054
Cleveland, MS 38732-5154
Phone: (662) 719-3536
Fax:
Email: annmariemayers@gmail.com

Past President
Bradley M. Reeves
Randall, Segrest, Weeks & Reeves PLLC
1030 Northpark Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 427-9107
Fax: (601) 956-2642
Email: breeves@randallsegrest.com

President Elect
Jaklyn Wrigley
Fisher & Phillips
2505 14th Street Ste 300
Gulfport, MS 39501-1953
Phone: (228) 822-1440
Fax: (228) 822-1441
Email: jwrigley@fisherphillips.com

Secretary
Christy V. Malatesta
Daniel Coker Horton & Bell
4400 Old Canton Rd Ste 400
Jackson, MS 39211-5982
Phone: (601) 969-7607
Fax: (601) 969-1116
Email: cmalatesta@danielcoker.com

 ________________________________________________________________

North West District
Lindsey E. Lazinsky (2018-2020)
Office of the Attorney General
819 Jackson Ave E
Oxford, MS 38655-3817
Phone: (662) 232-2461
Fax: (662) 236-0228
Email: llazi@ago.state.ms.us

North East District
Lesley C. Walters (2017-2019)
Young Williams PC
266 Washington St
West Point, MS 39773-2765
Phone: (877) 882-4916
Fax:
Email: lesley.walters@mdhs.ms.gov

Delta District
Christopher N. Bailey (2018-2020)
Jacks Griffith Luciano PA
PO Box 1209
Cleveland, MS 38732-1209
Phone: (662) 843-6171
Fax: (662) 843-6176
Email: cbailey@jlpalaw.com

East Central District
James D. Dalrymple II (2018-2020)
Real Estate Closing Services LLC
PO Box 523
Columbus, MS 39703-0523
Phone: (662) 327-3340
Fax:
Email: jase@recsi.net

Central District I
Mindy McKay Morton (2017-2019)
Mindy McKay Morton Law PLLC
120 Depot Dr
Madison, MS 39110-9394
Phone: (601) 790-7449
Fax: (601) 790-7449
Email: mindy@mindymckaymortonlaw.com

Central District II
Paul P. Blake (2018-2020)
McAngus,Goudelock & Courie
P.O. Box 2955
Ridgeland, MS 39158
Phone: (601) 427-7517
Fax: (601) 510-9525
Email: Paul.blake@mgclaw.com

Hinds Post I
Christina M. Seanor (2018-2020)
Bradley
PO Box 1789
Jackson, MS 39215-1789
Phone: (601) 592-9954
Fax: (601) 948-3000
Email: cseanor@bradley.com

Hinds Post II
L. Kyle Williams (2018-2020)
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes, PLLC
PO Drawer 119
Jackson, MS 39205-0119
Phone: (601) 973-8731
Fax: (601) 960-6902
Email: kwilliams@brunini.com

Hinds Post III
Jeffrey M. Graves (2018-2020)
Graves Legal Services, PLLC
PO Box 55442
Jackson, MS 39296-5442
Phone: (601) 906-5092
Fax:
Email: jeffrey@graveslegal.net

Hinds Post IV
W. Abram Orlansky (2017-2019)
Watkins & Eager PLLC
400 E Capitol St
Jackson, MS 39201-2610
Phone: (601) 965-1900
Fax: (601) 965-1901
Email: aorlansky@watkinseager.com

Hinds Post V
D. Wesley Mockbee (2017-2019)
Mockbee Hall & Drake
125 S Congress St Ste 1820
Jackson, MS 39201-3300
Phone: (601) 353-0035
Fax: (601) 353-0045
Email: wmockbee@mhdlaw.com

Hinds Post VI
Denita N. Smith (2017-2019)
Offc of MS Atty General
PO Box 220
Jackson, MS 39205-0220
Phone: (601) 359-4248
Fax: (601) 359-4240
Email: denitansmith@gmail.com

South West District
G. Michael Gleason, Jr. (2017-2019)
Attorney at Law
7 Pine Meadows Loop
Hattiesburg, MS 39402-8269
Phone: (601) 894-6196
Fax: (601) 894-6192
Email: ftbalmg123@hotmail.com

South East District
Kimberly-Joy (KJ) Miri (2018-2020)
Lowrey & Fortner
525 Corinne St
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-3850
Phone: (601) 582-5015
Fax: (601) 582-5046
Email: kj@eriklowreypa.com

Coastal I District
Taylor M. Lawrence (2018-2020)
Galloway Johnson Tompkins Burr & Smith
2510 14th St Ste 910
Gulfport, MS 39501-1910
Phone: (228) 214-4250
Fax: (228) 214-9650
Email: TLawrence@gallowaylawfirm.com

Coastal II District
Ashley W. Gunn (2017-2019)
Wise Carter Child & Caraway PA
2510 14th St Ste 1125
Gulfport, MS 39501-1911
Phone: (228) 867-7141
Fax: (228) 867-7142
Email: awg@wisecarter.com

Director-at-Large
Adrienne H. Aikens (2017-2019)
Schwartz & Associates PA
PO Box 3949
Jackson, MS 39207
Phone: (601) 974-8705
Fax: (601) 949-7929
Email: aaikens@1call.org

ABA YLD Representative
M. Patrick Everman (2018-2020)
Balch & Bingham LLP
PO Box 22587
Jackson, MS 39225-2587
Phone: (601) 965-8162
Fax: (866) 226-1929
Email: peverman@balch.com

 ________________________________________________________________

Delta Young Lawyers
Arthur Calderon
Calderon & Williams PLLC
PO Box 1818
Cleveland, MS 38732-1818
Phone: (662) 545-4445
Fax:
Email: arthur@msdeltalaw.com

Golden Triangle Young Lawyers
Russell Dumas
Mitchell McNutt & Sams
PO Box 1366
Columbus, MS 39703-1366
Phone: (662) 328-2316
Fax: (662) 328-8035
Email: rdumas@mitchellmcnutt.com

Harrison County Young Lawyers
Jess Waltman
Davis & Crump
2601 14th St
Gulfport, MS 39501-1926
Phone: (228) 863-6000
Fax:
Email: jess.waltman@daviscrump.com

Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers
Cory Ferraez
Holmes, McLelland & Ferraez, PLLC
601 East Central Avenue
Petal, MS 39465
Phone: (601) 909-9256
Fax: (601) 510-9677
Email: cory@hmflawfirm.com

Jackson County Young Lawyers
Todd Farrar
Haug & Farrar PLLC
528 Jackson Ave
Ocean Springs, MS 39564-4620
Phone: (228) 872-8752
Fax: (877) 325-2747
Email: todd@haugfarrar.com

Jackson Young Lawyers
Andrew Harris
Jones Walker, LLP
PO Box 427
Jackson, MS 39205-0427
Phone: (601) 949-4816
Fax: (601) 949-4804
Email: aharris@joneswalker.com

Jones County Young Lawyers
Lane Staines
South Central Regional Medical Ctr
PO Box 607
Laurel, MS 39441-0607
Phone: (601) 426-5153
Fax: (601) 426-4729
Email: lstaines@scrmc.com

Lauderdale County Young Lawyers
Patrick Stubbs
DA OFFICE 10th Circuit District
P.O Box 5163
Meridian, MS 39302
Phone: (601) 938-0193
Fax:
Email: patrickstubbs13@gmail.com

Lee County Young Lawyers
Matt Blanchard
The Blanchard Law Firm PLLC
319 West Jefferson Street Ste B
Tupelo, MS 38804
Phone: (662) 840-0620
Fax: 1-800-886-2032
Email: matt@theblanchardlawfirm.com

Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers
Victoria Washington
The Washington Law Firm PLLC
P O Box 2228
Southaven, MS 38671
Phone: (662) 912-6927
Fax: (662) 510-0347
Email: vw@washingtonlawfirmpllc.com

Oxford Area Young Lawyers
Geoffrey Calderaro
Holcomb Dunbar
PO Box 707
Oxford, MS 38655-0707
Phone: (662) 234-8775
Fax: (662) 238-7552
Email: gcalderaro@holcombdunbar.com

Warren County Young Lawyers
Daniel Edney
Campbell & Edney PLLC
1017 Jackson St
Vicksburg, MS 39183-2521
Phone: (601) 501-1071
Fax: (844) 273-9955
Email: daniel@campbelledneylaw.com