YLD Officers & Board

Young Lawyers Division
2017-2018 Board of Directors

President
Bradley M. Reeves
Randall, Segrest, Weeks, Reeves & Sones PLLC
992 Northpark Drive Suite A
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 427-9107
Fax: (601) 956-2642
Email: breeves@randallsegrest.com

President Elect
Ann Marie M. Pate
Attorney at Law
PO Box 4054
Cleveland, MS 38732-5154
Phone: (662) 719-3536
Fax:
Email: annmariemayers@gmail.com

Past President
Jennifer T. Baker
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush
PO Box 10
Gulfport, MS 39502-0010
Phone: (228) 863-6101
Fax: (228) 868-9077
Email: jtbaker@cctb.com

Secretary
Jaklyn Wrigley
Fisher & Phillips
2505 14th Street Ste 300
Gulfport, MS 39501-1953
Phone: (228) 822-1440
Fax: (228) 822-1441
Email: jwrigley@fisherphillips.com

 ________________________________________________________________

North West District
E. Russ McNees (2016-2018)
Holcomb Dunbar
P O Drawer 707
Oxford, MS 38655-0707
Phone: (662) 234-8775
Fax: (662) 238-7552
Email: rmcnees@holcombdunbar.com

North East District
Lesley C. Walters (2017-2019)
Young Williams PC
266 Washington St
West Point, MS 39773-2765
Phone: (877) 882-4916
Fax:
Email: lesley.walters@mdhs.ms.gov

Delta District
Julianne K. Bailey (2016-2018)
MS Dept of Human Services
PO Box 948
Indianola, MS 38751-0948
Phone: (601) 953-5862
Fax: (662) 846-0990
Email: julianne.bailey@mdhs.ms.gov

East Central District
J. Ryan Taylor (2016-2018)
Lancaster Taylor PLLC
PO Box 645
Winona, MS 38967-0645
Phone: (662) 283-2132
Fax: (662) 283-3742
Email: ryantaylorlaw@gmail.com

Central District I
Mindy M. Morton (2017-2019)
Mindy McKay Morton Law PLLC
120 Depot Dr
Madison, MS 39110-9394
Phone: (601) 790-7449
Fax: (601) 790-7449
Email: mindy@mindymckaymortonlaw.com

Central District II
Catherine B. Bell (2016-2018)
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush
1076 Highland Colony Pkwy Ste 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157-8830
Phone: (601) 427-1333
Fax: (601) 856-7626
Email: cbell@cctb.com

Hinds Post I
Lauren O. Lawhorn (2016-2018)
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes
P O Drawer 119
Jackson, MS 39205-0119
Phone: (601) 960-6850
Fax: (601) 960-6902
Email: llawhorn@brunini.com

Hinds Post II
Corrie W. Cockrell (2016-2018)
MS Dept of Corrections
633 N State St
Jackson, MS 39202-3306
Phone: (601) 359-5224
Fax: (601) 359-5735
Email: ccockrell@mdoc.state.ms.us

Hinds Post III
Ashley L. Hendricks (2016-2018)
Chhabra & Gibbs PA
120 N Congress St Ste 200
Jackson, MS 39201-2684
Phone: (601) 948-8005
Fax: (601) 948-8010
Email: ahendricks@cglawms.com

Hinds Post IV
William A. Orlansky (2017-2019)
Watkins & Eager PLLC
400 E Capitol St
Jackson, MS 39201-2610
Phone: (601) 965-1900
Fax: (601) 965-1901
Email: aorlansky@watkinseager.com

Hinds Post V
David W. Mockbee (2017-2019)
Mockbee Hall & Drake
125 S Congress St Ste 1820
Jackson, MS 39201-3300
Phone: (601) 353-0035
Fax: (601) 353-0045
Email: wmockbee@mhdlaw.com

Hinds Post VI
Denita N. Smith (2017-2019)
Offc of MS Atty General
PO Box 220
Jackson, MS 39205-0220
Phone: (601) 359-4248
Fax: (601) 359-4240
Email: denitansmith@gmail.com

South West District
Gary M. Gleason, Jr (2017-2019)
Attorney at Law
7 Pine Meadows Loop
Hattiesburg, MS 39402-8269
Phone: (601) 894-6196
Fax: (601) 894-6192
Email: ftbalmg123@hotmail.com

South East District
Matthew D. Shoemaker (2016-2018)
Pearl River County Public Defender
PO Box 342
Poplarville, MS 39470-0342
Phone: (601) 403-2335
Fax: (601) 403-2327
Email: ms@pearlrivercounty.net

Coastal I District
Katie R. Van Camp (2016-2018)
Daniel Coker Horton & Bell
PO Box 416
Gulfport, MS 39502-0416
Phone: (228) 864-8117
Fax: (228) 864-6331
Email: KVanCamp@danielcoker.com

Coastal II District
Ashley W. Gunn (2017-2019)
Owen Galloway & Myers
PO Box 420
Gulfport, MS 39502-0420
Phone: (228) 868-2821
Fax: (228) 864-6421
Email: awg@owen-galloway.com

Director-at-Large
Adrienne H. Aikens (2017-2019)
Schwartz & Associates PA
PO Box 3949
Jackson, MS 39207
Phone: (601) 974-8705
Fax: (601) 949-7929
Email: aaikens@1call.org

ABA YLD Representative
Hal S. Spragins, Jr (2016-2018)
Hickman Goza & Spragins PLLC
115 W Center St
Hernando, MS 38632-2267
Phone: (901) 881-9840
Fax: (844) 256-0993
Email: hspragins@hickmanlaw.com

 ________________________________________________________________

Delta Young Lawyers
Arthur Calderon
Arthur Calderon, Attorney at Law, PLLC 
P.O. Box 1818
Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone: (662) 545-4445
Fax: 
Email: arthur@msdeltalaw.com


Golden Triangle Young Lawyers

Dylan White
Mississippi State University 
PO Box 6171
Mississippi State, MS 39762-6171
Phone: (662) 325-8131
Fax: 
Email: dwhite@legal.msstate.edu


Harrison County Young Lawyers

Jaklyn Wrigley
Fisher & Phillips 
2505 14th Street Ste 300
Gulfport, MS 39501-1953
Phone: (228) 822-1440
Fax: (228) 822-1441
Email: jwrigley@fisherphillips.com


Hattiesburg Area Young Lawyers

Kimberly-Joy Lockley
Lowrey & Fortner 
525 Corinne St
Hattiesburg, MS 39401-3850
Phone: (601) 582-5015
Fax: (601) 582-5046
Email: kj@eriklowreypa.com


Jackson County Young Lawyers

Shon Ellerby
Office of the District Attorney 
PO Box 1786
Pascagoula, MS 39568-1786
Phone: (228) 769-3045
Fax: 
Email: neshondria_ellerby@co.jackson.ms.us


Jackson Young Lawyers

Alicia Hall
Maron Marvel Bradley Anderson & Tardy LLC 
PO Box 22803
Jackson, MS 39225-2803
Phone: (601) 812-6630
Fax: (601) 206-0119
Email: ahall@maronmarvel.com


Jones County Young Lawyers

Lane Staines
South Central Regional Medical Ctr 
PO Box 607
Laurel, MS 39441-0607
Phone: (601) 426-5153
Fax: (601) 426-4729
Email: lstaines@scrmc.com


Lauderdale County Young Lawyers

Jessica Massey
Attorney at Law 
1709 23rd Ave
Meridian, MS 39301-3104
Phone: (601) 481-5283
Fax: (601) 206-0174
Email: misslawyer@outlook.com


Lee County Young Lawyers

Maria House
Maria House Attorney at Law 
PO Box 1591
Tupelo, MS 38802-1591
Phone: (662) 610-7667
Fax: (662) 678-1117
Email: maria@mariahouselaw.com


Northwest Mississippi Young Lawyers

Megan Cole
Law Office of George B Ready 
PO Box 127
Hernando, MS 38632-0127
Phone: (662) 429-7088
Fax: (662) 429-5474
Email: macole@georgebreadyattorneys.com


Oxford Area Young Lawyers

Catie Hester
University of MS Grisham Law Library 
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: (662) 915-6912
Fax: 
Email: cashburn@olemiss.edu


Warren County Young Lawyers

Patrick Everman
Bailess & Rector LLP
PO Box 991
Vicksburg, MS 39181-0991
Phone: (601) 636-8451
Fax: (601) 636-8481
Email: patrick@bailessrector.com