Officers & Trustees


Pictured (left to right) 

Back Row:  Deanne M. Mosley, Secretary-Treasurer, Jackson; W. Thomas Siler, Jr., Jackson; Anthony L. Farese, Ashland; J. Cal Mayo, Jr., Oxford; E. Barry Bridgforth, Yazoo City; Ben T. Cole, Jr., Oxford; P. Gee Ogletree, Jr., Ridgeland; and Tammra O. Cascio, Jackson. 

Front Row:  David W. Houston, III, President-Elect, Aberdeen; Karl R. Steinberger, President, Pascagoula; and Thomas Y. Page, Immediate Past President, Jackson. 

Not Pictured: Judge Jane M. Virden, Greenville; Judge Carter O. Bise, Gulfport; Felicia Dunn Burkes, Hattiesburg; William L. McDonough, Jr., Gulfport; William T. May, Meridian; Judge Linda R. Anderson, Jackson; J. Richard Barry, Meridian; Patricia W. Bennett, Jackson; and Bradley M. Reeves, Ridgeland. 



Karl R. Steinberger, Pascagoula


David W. Houston, III, Aberdeen

Immediate Past President

Thomas Y. Page, Jackson


Deanne M. Mosley, Jackson

Trustees (Northern District)

E. Barry Bridgforth, Yazoo City (2018)
Judge Jane M. Virden, Greenville (2019)
J. Cal Mayo, Jr., Oxford (2020)

Trustees (Central District)

P. Gee Ogletree, Jr., Ridgeland (2018)
W. Thomas Siler, Jr., Jackson (2019)
Tammra O. Cascio, Jackson (2020)

Trustees (Southern District)

Judge Carter O. Bise, Gulfport (2018)
Felicia Dunn Burkes, Hattiesburg (2019)
William L. McDonough, Jr., Gulfport (2020)

Trustees (At Large)

William T. May, Meridian (2018)
Judge Linda R. Anderson, Jackson (2019)
Anthony L. Farese, Ashland (2020)

Designated Trustees

J. Richard Barry (President MB), Meridian
Patricia W. Bennett (President-Elect MB), Jackson
Ben T. Cole, Jr. (Legal Services Corp), Oxford
Bradley M. Reeves (YLD President) Ridgeland