MB Town Halls

When: Nov 11, 2020 - Dec 09, 2020

As part of the Bar's outreach to local bars and Members this year, virtual town hall meetings will be held with local bars in seven counties across the State.  For Members in the following counties, save the date and plan to join the Bar's leadership:  Copiah County - November 11 at 11:00 a.m.; Pearl River County - December 4 at 12:00 p.m.; Neshoba County - December 9 at 11:00 a.m.; Alcorn and Prentiss Counties - December 9 at 1:00 p.m.; and Sunflower and Humphreys Counties - December 9 at 5:00 p.m.